Tech Stream 版本

Unity 2022.1

Unity 2022.1 提供了对创新性新功能的抢先体验,并有机会对下一个稳定支持 (LTS) 版本提出建议。

共同创新

通过 Tech Stream 版本,您将成为最早尝试新功能和工具的用户,并可以通过提交您的反馈对 Unity 开发产生影响。Tech Streams 每年发布两次,支持将持续到下一个版本,且可帮助您为处于探索或原型制作阶段的项目采用新功能做好准备。

塑造创新

精彩内容

探索最新功能和工作流程增强功能。

新的视觉搜索查询

提高生产力

通过改进来加快您的工作流程,从而实现在 Unity 编辑器中高效创建。通过更加关注团队独立性,您将节省时间并提高迭代速度。更快进入播放模式并导入文件,视觉搜索查询帮助您找到所需内容,以及包管理器中的多选功能,仅是众多改进中的一部分,它们带来了巨大的变化。

对于 2D 创作者,我们专注于加速基础、导入、动画和物理系统。我们添加了精灵图集 v2,在 2D PSD Importer 中支持 PSD 扩展文件和图层管理,以及用于 2D 物理的 Delaunay 曲面细分精灵替换功能现在具有精简的关键帧和动画预览。

样条图创作框架

可扩展的编辑器

自定义编辑器,让您的团队拥有高效的引擎内工作流程。UI 工具包即将成为编辑器和运行时 UI 的统一解决方案。在 2022.1 中,我们将提供更多 UI 小部件、具有多列支持的 TreeView、矢量绘图 API 以及属性绘制器和属性特性,为工具开发者提升可用性。

样条图创作框架现已推出,可在编辑模式下使用。程序员还可以通过开发工具和自定义组件来扩展功能,增强其团队能力。

材质 API 扩展到所有材质属性,支持关键字状态、HDRP 的扩散配置文件和 IES 光源,从而增强程序化材质的使用。我们还为 Unity 文件系统添加了一个新 API,可为资源包可视化和分析创建工具

制作可扩展的令人惊叹的视觉效果

可扩展的材质工作流程

利用更快的材质工作流程提高生产力。为任何渲染管线快速有效地扩展材质创作。 

Material Variants 提供了强大的集成工作流程,在管理大量资源以改善协作时可缩短迭代周期。该新功能在通用渲染管线 (URP) 和高清渲染管线 (HDRP) 中都可用,可让您创建材质层级结构,其中子材质可以与父材质共享公共属性,仅覆盖不同的属性。

详细的性能洞见

详细的性能洞见

对您的项目进行性能分析并微调其性能,以获得更好的玩家体验。使用分析和性能工具将您的项目提升到一个新的水平,这是我们在 2022 年的关键领域。

我们即将提供帧计时管理器 (Frame Timing Manager),用于在粒度级别捕获和访问 GPU 和 CPU 帧计时数据和时间戳。帧计时管理器可在编辑器中使用,可让您定位和调整项目中的性能瓶颈,无论平台如何。

我们还将帧统计性能分析器 (Frame Stats Profiler)添加到渲染调试器 (Rendering Debugger),可用于所有可编程渲染管线中的编辑器内和播放器模式。

增强的平台优化

平台优化

Unity 平台支持可确保您游戏的稳定性和性能不受位置的影响。帧计时管理器现在可以在编辑器中使用,可让您定位和调整项目中的性能瓶颈,无论目标平台如何。通过 ARM 的 System Metrics Mali 包访问底层数据,可分析您的 Android 游戏性能,Samsung 设备上的游戏现在可以利用支持可视化脚本的 Adaptive Performance 4.0

使用最新的递增式播放器构建流程加快 iOS 和 Xbox 游戏开发的迭代时间。使用延迟锁存和运动矢量最大化 VR 游戏性能,并使用 Vulkan 改进游戏的图形性能。

资源

发行说明

发行说明提供了有关此版本所有更新的更多详细信息,包括功能添加、性能改进、错误修复等。

通过 Unity 的新技术演示《Enemies》提高标准

《Enemies》展示了 Unity 平台在创建高端、震撼视觉内容方面的强大功能 - 使任何创意团队都可以充分实现其愿景。

文档

在 Unity 手册中的新增功能页面查看有关最重要的新功能的更多详细信息。

选择适合的版本

我们支持多个发布版本,因此您可以下载最适合自己需求的解决方案。

Unity 2021 LTS

稳定支持 (LTS) 版本是我们的默认版本。我们建议已确定使用特定 Unity 版本进行制作的创作者使用 Unity 2021 LTS。

LTS + Tech Stream

了解 Unity 的发布版本,并了解 Tech Stream 版本或 LTS 版本的新增功能。

下载 Unity 2022.1

Unity Hub 获取 Unity 2022.1 – 我们的工具可帮助您管理 Unity 编辑器安装、创建新项目以及集中访问您的工作。如果是新的专业用户,请先从团队或 Unity Store 获取 Unity Pro 许可证。

常见问题解答

您为我的项目推荐哪个版本的 Unity?

如果项目正在制作中,或即将发布,我们建议使用最新的 Unity LTS 版本。如果您想在项目中使用最新的 Unity 功能,或者您刚开始进行制作,我们建议使用 Unity Tech Stream。

要详细了解不同版本的区别,请单击此处

什么是 Tech Stream 版本?

该版本适用于喜欢探索正在开发的功能以确保其下一个项目保持领先地位的创作者。主要建议将此版本用于开发的预制作、探索和原型制作阶段,但是也可用于制作项目。每个年度周期中的第二个 Tech Stream 是下一个稳定支持版本的基础。

要详细了解不同版本的区别,请单击此处

Unity 2022.1 多久能获得官方支持?

在下一个 Tech Stream 版本正式发布前,每周都会对当前 Tech Stream 版本进行更新和错误修复。我们每年发布两次主要的 Tech Stream 版本。

什么是 LTS 版本?

LTS 版本是我们的默认版本,主要推荐给已完成开发的预制作阶段和已确定使用特定 Unity 版本进行制作的创作者使用。 

要详细了解不同版本的区别,请单击此处

Unity 2022.1 中有哪些新功能?

查看完整的发行说明,其中提供了有关此版本所有更新的更多详细信息,包括功能添加、性能改进、错误修复等。在 Unity 手册中的新增功能页面查看有关最重要的新功能的更多详细信息。

如何分享有关 Unity 2022.1 的反馈?

如果您想讨论工作流程,请转到 Unity 论坛的相关部分。如果您在使用 Unity 2022.1 时遇到问题,请查看 Issue Tracker,了解该问题是已知问题,还是您首次遇到。如果找不到您要查找的内容,请转到帮助并在 Unity 编辑器中报告错误。或者,您可以在程序文件夹中找到和编辑器一起安装的 Bug Reporter

如何访问 Unity Alpha 版和 Beta 版?

Unity 的 Alpha 版和 Beta 版面向所有用户开放,无需注册,请直接从 Unity Hub 下载即可。因为这些早期版本有功能稳定性方面的问题,我们不建议把它们用于正式制作的项目;我们强烈建议在使用 Alpha 版和 Beta 版打开项目之前,对您的项目进行备份。

在哪里可以看到 Unity 路线图?

Unity 平台路线图门户了解路线图的详细信息,直接向产品团队提供反馈意见。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Tech Stream release

Unity 2022.1

Unity 2022.1 provides early access to innovative new features and an opportunity to influence the next Long Term Support (LTS) release.

Shaping innovation with you

With Tech Stream releases, you’re the first to try out new features and tools while shaping Unity development through your feedback. Tech Streams are published twice a year, are supported until the next release, and can help you prepare for new feature adoption in projects that are in discovery or prototyping stages.

Shaping innovation

Highlights

Discover the latest features and workflow enhancements.

new visual search queries

Enhanced productivity

Create efficiently in the Unity Editor with improvements to speed up your workflows. With a greater focus on team independence, you’ll save time and increase your iteration speed. Making it faster to enter Play mode and import files, Visual Search Queries that help you find what you need, and multiselection in the Package Manager are just some of the many improvements that make a huge difference.

For 2D creators, we’ve focused on accelerating foundations, import, animation, and physics. We’ve added Sprite Atlas v2, support for PSD extension files and layer management in the 2D PSD Importer, and Delaunay tessellation for 2D physics. The Sprite Swap feature now has streamlined keyframing and animation previews.

Spline authoring framework

Extensible Editor

Customize the Editor and enable your team with efficient in-engine workflows. UI Toolkit is on its way to becoming a unified solution for Editor and runtime UI. In 2022.1, we accelerate usability for tool developers with more UI widgets, TreeView with multi-column support, vector drawing APIs, and Property Drawers and Property Attributes.

The Spline authoring framework is now available and works with Edit modes. Programmers can also extend functionality by developing tools and custom components to empower more of the team.

The Material API is extended to all material properties, supporting keyword states, HDRP’s diffusion profiles, and IES lights, which enhance procedural material usage. We’ve also added a new API for Unity File System, and this enables tool creation for Asset Bundle visualization and analysis.

Craft stunning visuals that scale

Scalable material workflows

Tap into greater productivity with faster Material workflows. Quickly and efficiently scale Material authoring for any render pipeline. 

Material Variants offer a powerful, integrated workflow to reduce iteration cycles when managing large amounts of assets to improve collaboration. Available in both Universal Render Pipeline (URP) and High Definition Render Pipeline (HDRP), this new feature lets you create material hierarchies where children can share common properties with the parent Material and override only the properties that differ.

Detailed performance insights

Detailed performance insights

Profile your project and fine-tune its performance for a better player experience. Take your project to the next level with profiling and performance tools, a key area for us in 2022.

We’re delivering the Frame Timing Manager for capturing and accessing GPU and CPU frame timing data and timestamps at a granular level. The Frame Timing Manager is available in the Editor and lets you target and adjust performance bottlenecks in your project, regardless of platform.

We also added the Frame Stats Profiler to the Rendering Debugger for both in-Editor and player modes in all scriptable render pipelines.

Enhanced platform optimizations

Platform optimizations

Unity platform support ensures stability and performance wherever your games are played. Frame Timing Manager is now available in-Editor, which allows you to target and adjust performance bottlenecks in your game, regardless of the target platform. Analyze your Android game performance with access to low-level data via the System Metrics Mali package from ARM, and games on Samsung devices can now take advantage of Adaptive Performance 4.0 with support for visual scripting.

Speed up iteration time for iOS and Xbox game development with the latest incremental player build process. Maximize VR game performance with late latching and motion vectors, and improved graphics performance for games using Vulkan.

Resources

Release notes

Release notes have more details on all the updates included in this release, including feature additions, performance improvements, bug fixes, and more.

Raising the bar with Unity’s new tech demo, Enemies

Enemies showcases the power and capabilities of the Unity platform for creating high-end, visually compelling content – making it possible for any creative team to fully realize its vision.

Documentation

See more details on the most important new features on the what’s new page in the Unity manual.

Choose the right release

We support multiple release versions so you can download the solution that best fits your needs.

Unity 2021 LTS

The Long Term Support (LTS) release is our default version. We recommend Unity 2021 LTS for creators who are about to lock in production on a specific version of Unity.

LTS + Tech Stream

Understand Unity’s release versioning, and learn what you can expect from a Tech Stream release or an LTS release.

Download Unity 2022.1

Get Unity 2022.1 from the Unity Hub – our tool to help you manage Unity Editor installations, create new projects, and access your work, all in one place. If you’re a new professional user, start by getting a Unity Pro license from your team or the Unity Store.

Frequently asked questions

Which version of Unity do you recommend for my project?

If you are in production or close to launch, we recommend the latest LTS release. If you want to use the latest Unity features in your project or are just getting started with production, the Tech Stream is recommended.

Learn more about our different releases here.

What’s a Tech Stream release?

This release is for creators who value exploring in-progress features to stay on the cutting edge for their next project. This version is primarily recommended for the preproduction, discovery, and prototyping phases of development, but it can be used for production projects as well. The second Tech Stream in each yearly cycle becomes the foundation for the next Long Term Support release.

Learn more about our different releases here.

How long will Unity 2022.1 receive official support?

Updates and bug fixes are added to the current Tech Stream release on a weekly basis until the next Tech Stream release is officially published. We publish major Tech Stream releases twice a year.

What is an LTS release?

The LTS release is our default version and is primarily recommended for creators past the preproduction phase of development who are about to lock in production on a specific version of Unity. 

Learn more about our different releases here.

What new features are in Unity 2022.1?

Check out the full release notes on all the updates included in this release, including feature additions, performance improvements, bug fixes, and more. See more details on the most important new features on the What’s new page in the Unity manual.

How can I share feedback about Unity 2022.1?

If you want to discuss workflows, go to the relevant section of Unity Forums. If you run into an issue with Unity 2022.1, check the Issue Tracker to see if it’s a known issue or if you’re the first to experience it. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, go to Help > Report a Bug in the Unity Editor. Alternatively, you can find the Bug Reporter installed next to the Editor in the program folder.

How can I access Unity alpha and beta releases?

Both our alpha and beta releases are open to everyone, so no signup is required. Get started by downloading them from the Unity Hub. Because there may be feature-stability issues with these early releases, we do not recommend them for projects in production. We strongly encourage that you back up any project before you open it with an alpha or beta release.

Where can I see Unity’s roadmap?

Explore the roadmap details and share your feedback directly to the Product team on the Unity Platform Roadmap portal.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it