移动游戏

使用领先的移动游戏开发平台制作、发布和运营您的游戏。该平台已通过所有类型的游戏进行严格测试,可提供您需要的前沿技术、变现解决方案和实时运营服务,助力您取得成功。

Made with Unity Games for Mobile

逾50%的新手机游戏在Unity中制作完成

Unity能够让您和您的玩家感到满意。作为全面的移动游戏解决方案,Unity的模块化工具支持您为世界各地的玩家制作并提供极具吸引力的2D或3D游戏。其强大的实时操作和变现解决方案可确保高可见性、坚如磐石的性能和喜人的收入增长。

“Unity非常棒的一点是,它能够对我们美术师喜欢使用的工具,也就是Photoshop和Maya,提供原生支持。”

Jason Chayes, Production Director, Blizzard

“选择迁移到Unity是我们在《Jurassic World Alive》项目中做出的最佳决策之一。它为我们提供了按时按预算交付重要工作结果所需的功能、灵活性和支持 — 我们永远不后悔当时做出的这个决定。”

Alex Thabet, CEO, Ludia

“从我们的内部技术团队转到Unity的动机实际上是想挑战大型游戏开发的一些观念。”

Peter Young, Producer, Reflections

“转到Unity制作移动游戏后,我们真正能够专注于提供引人入胜的体验,而不是花费宝贵时间来构建引擎。”

Martin Ruel, Technical Director, Square Enix

功能

轻量级渲染管线(LWRP)

LWRP是单通道正向渲染管线,只使用很少的绘制调用。它进行了高性能优化,尤其适用于低端硬件和性能需求较高的应用,如XR和移动平台等。

Adaptive Performance

In conjunction with Samsung, we’ve developed Adaptive Performance to deliver longer play times and smoother frame rates across mobile devices. With precise information about device performance and thermal trends, you can make instant adjustments to ensure the most enjoyable player experiences.

Coming soon

预制件

预制件可提供高效灵活的工作流程,支持大型团队自信地工作,不必担心产生耗时的错误。它们允许随时自动迭代多个游戏对象,可为您带来极大的创作自由,从而提高生产力。

可寻址资源系统

该高级系统简化了游戏内容的开发、构建和加载过程。通过按“地址”加载资源,它可以轻松处理资源管理开销,并简化内容包的创建和部署。该系统还能加快迭代速度,方便工作室更频繁地微调和测试项目,从而制作更高质量的优秀游戏。

数据导向型技术堆栈(DOTS)

您可使用DOTS轻松实现高性能,充分利用当前的多核处理器。在C#任务系统(编写并行代码)和Burst编译器(用于优化目的)的支持下,它的实体组件系统(ECS)为基于游戏数据的游戏开发提供了一种以数据为导向的智能方法。

用于优化性能的分析工具

Unity的分析工具可帮助您执行优化工作,例如报告游戏中各部分所花费时间,渲染、动画制作或游戏逻辑所花费的时间百分比。您可以分析GPU、CPU、内存、渲染和音频的性能,有效挖掘潜在的性能提升机会。

云诊断服务(Cloud Diagnostics)

Unity的云端诊断工具与Jira、Slack和Discord等系统集成,可提供崩溃/异常报告以及用户生成的反馈,以便您实时修复问题、确保流畅的游戏体验和最高质量的服务。

Textmesh Pro

TextMesh Pro具有字符间距、字距调整、子画面支持、自定义样式等功能,可精确控制文本格式和布局,还可在保障性能的前提下提供卓越的视觉体验和灵活性。

2D瓦片地图

使用Unity的方形、六边形和等距平铺图块既可快速高效地制作2D作品、改善美术师和设计师的工作流程、减少屏幕上的对象数量,又可在移动设备上提供出色的性能,创意不受限制。图块可以接受动画处理,也可以根据相邻图块自动显示正确的子画面。

实时开发平台的选择

Unity业界领先的实时开发平台支持开发人员使用可扩展编辑器的图形环境创建轻巧、快速的体验。

灵活方便且可扩展

Unity具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统、全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

快速迭代

Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

支持逾25个平台,可最大限度扩大您的覆盖范围。Unity很早就与各发布平台有了深入合作,因此您可以一次性构建并部署到Android、iOS、Windows Phone、Tizen、Fire OS、FireOS以及PC、主机和VR硬件。

集成强大

Unity有着功能强大且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理、渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的可编程渲染管线给予图形优化全面的灵活性。高清渲染管线在高端硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线保证了移动缩放时的相应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity资源商店使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

最大实时创作者社区

根据LinkedIn的数据,Unity开发者在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。通过Unity Connect的集中人才库以及根据标准验证技能水平的认证计划,您可以轻易找到具备高技术的Unity人才来组建自己的团队。

接受专家培训

对于游戏行业的大规模团队,我们可根据您组织的创意目标提供定制解决方案。

Unity企业版

若为游戏行业的大型团队,我们可以提供高级支持和源代码访问,同时还可提供广泛的定制专业服务,确保您的组织满足其创意、技术和市场目标。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Mobile Games

Create, launch and operate your game with the leading game development platform for mobile. Battle-tested by games of all genres, it provides the bleeding-edge technology, monetization solutions, and live-ops services that you need to ensure success.

Made with Unity Games for Mobile

More than 50% of all new mobile games are created in Unity

Unity keeps you and your players happy. A comprehensive mobile-game solution, Unity’s modular tools let you produce and deliver highly engaging 2D or 3D games to players around the world. And its powerful live-ops and monetization solutions ensure high visibility, rock-solid performance, and revenue growth. 

“A thing that is really great about Unity is that it has native support for the tools that our artists like to use – Photoshop and Maya.”

Jason Chayes, Production Director, Blizzard

“Choosing to migrate to Unity was one of the best decisions we made on the Jurassic World Alive project. It gave us the features, flexibility and support we needed to deliver a major title on time and on budget – and we never looked back.”

Alex Thabet, CEO, Ludia

“The motivation to move away from our internal technology to Unity was really about challenging some of the perceptions about big game development.”

Peter Young, Producer, Reflections

“Moving to Unity for mobile really helped us focus on crafting compelling experiences instead of spending critical time building engines.”

Martin Ruel, Technical Director, Square Enix

Features

Lightweight Render Pipeline (LWRP)

The LWRP is a single-pass, forward-rendering pipeline that uses very few draw calls. It’s optimized for high performance, especially on low-end hardware like phones and tablets, and on performance-hungry applications like XR.

Adaptive Performance

In conjunction with Samsung, we’ve developed Adaptive Performance to deliver longer play times and smoother frame rates across mobile devices. With precise information about device performance and thermal trends, you can make instant adjustments to ensure the most enjoyable player experiences.

 

Prefabs

Prefabs provide you with efficient and flexible workflows that enable you to work confidently in large teams without the worry of making time-consuming errors. They give you great creative freedom and increase productivity by letting you automatically iterate on multiple game objects on the fly.

Addressable Asset System

This advanced system streamlines developing, building, and loading game content. By loading assets by “address,” it easily handles asset management overhead and simplifies content pack creation and deployment. As well, it speeds up iterations so studios can fine-tune and test their projects more often, resulting in much higher quality and better performing games.

Data-Oriented Technology Stack (DOTS)

With DOTS, you get Performance by Default, taking full advantage of today’s multicore processors. Its Entity Component System (ECS) provides a smart, data-oriented approach to game development based on game data, supported by the C# Job System for parallel code and the Burst Compiler for optimization. 

Profiling tools for performance optimization

Unity’s profiling tools help you optimize such as reporting how much time is spent in the various areas of your game, the percentage of time spent rendering, animating or in your game logic. You can analyze the performance of the GPU, CPU, memory, rendering, and audio while identifying your potential performance gains effectively.

Cloud Diagnostics

Unity’s cloud-enabled diagnostic tools – which integrate with systems like Jira, Slack, and Discord – provide crash/exception reports and user-generated feedback so you can fix issues in real-time, ensuring smooth gameplay and the highest quality of service.

TextMesh Pro

TextMesh Pro provides precise control over text formatting and layout with features like character spacing, kerning, sprite support, custom styles and more – all while delivering exceptional visual quality and flexibility with no sacrifice in performance.

2D Tilemaps

Quickly and efficiently create 2D worlds with Unity’s square, hexagonal and isometric tilemaps, improve the artists and designers workflow while reducing the number of objects on screen having great performance on mobile without creative constraints. The tiles can be animated or automatically display the right sprite based on neighbouring tiles.

Game Foundation

Game Foundation provides off the shelf common game systems that are flexible and fully extendible so that you can save time to focus on building what matters, unique gameplay.

The real-time development platform-of-choice

Unity’s industry-leading real-time development platform gives developers the power to create light, fast experiences using the graphical environment of an extensible Editor. 

Extendable and flexible

Unity is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to your current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid Creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

Unparalleled Platform Support

Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, and Fire OS as well as to PCs, consoles, and VR hardware.

Robust Integrations

Unity includes a powerful and well-documented APIs with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

Optimal Graphics Performance

Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The High-Definition Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-end hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A Massive Catalog of Assets and Tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

The largest community of real-time creators

“Unity Developer” is #7 of the top-10 fastest-growing jobs in the US, according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

Get trained by the experts

For large teams in the gaming industry, we offer custom solutions designed to support your organization’s creative goals.

Unity for Enterprise

For large teams in the gaming industry, we provide Premium Support and source-code access – as well as offer a wide range of custom Professional Services – to ensure your organization meets its creative, technical, and market goals.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.