一起开始创作

版本控制和 CI/CD 组件单独提供。根据项目的需要进行选择,在您开始扩展时付费。只需注册即可开始创建。

Unity 的 DevOps 组件可在您扩展时为您的团队提供支持。更快地找到一起创作所需的一切。 定价可能随时更改。

组件

Unity 版本控制 (Plastic SCM)

适合与多个团队成员、多种角色进行项目协作,共同开发大型文件集和二进制文件,并且要最大限度地减少工作损失和过度技术化工具的开发者。从云中托管的共享代码仓库免费开始。如果您需要本地解决方案,请联系销售代表以开始使用。

Unity Teams 定价表

组件

Unity Cloud Build

对于 Unity 移动端和 PC 游戏开发者而言,Cloud Build 是一个交钥匙 CI/CD 解决方案,可在云中自动创建高性能和多平台构建,以比以往更快的速度将更高质量的游戏推向市场。如果您需要本地解决方案,请详细了解 Unity Build Server

Unity Cloud Build 价格表

常见问题解答

Plastic SCM 云版本是如何定价的?

您的前三个用户和每月 5GB 的数据存储是免费的。之后,定价取决于每月活跃用户数和总云存储量。4 个以上活跃用户每月每个用户为 7 美元。5–25 GB 云存储为每月 5 美元,25 GB 以上为每 25 GB 5 美元。如果用户在一个月内处于非活跃状态,则您当月不需为该用户付费。 此处提供更多信息。

Cloud Build 如何定价?

Cloud Build 2.0 的定价是完全计量的。您只需按使用量付费。根据构建所面向的平台,您按构建分钟数计费。对于 Windows,价格为 0.02 美元/分钟;对于 Mac,价格为 0.07 美元/分钟;按构建计算机并发性是 10 美元。

什么是 Plastic SCM 云版本?

云版本是一个版本控制系统,适用于只需要云服务器(和可选的本地克隆代码仓库)的团队。您可以推送/拉取(或直接签入)到云服务器。云版本包括 Unity Plastic SCM 客户端和云服务。

什么是 Plastic SCM 企业版本?

Enterprise Edition 订阅许可证提供 Plastic SCM 的完整使用,并包含产品维护(包括升级到主要版本)和技术支持。目前它只提供本地支持。价格为:每个用户每年 262 美元,或每个用户每月 23 美元。联系销售代表了解更多信息。

如何下载 Plastic SCM?

您可以从 Plastic SCM 网站的下载页面下载 Plastic SCM,可获得 5 个用户 30 天的评估副本。许可证受最终用户许可证协议条款的约束。

哪种许可选项最适合 Plastic SCM?

如果需要本地服务器,建议使用企业版本。否则,请使用云版本。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Start creating, together

Components for version control and CI/CD are available separately. Choose what your project needs, and pay as you start to scale. Just sign up and start creating.

Unity’s DevOps components are designed to support your team as you scale. Find everything you need to create together, faster. Prices are subject to change.

Component

Unity version control (Plastic SCM)

For those working on projects with multiple team members across various roles who need to collaborate on large filesets and binaries while minimizing lost work and overly technical tooling. Start free with a shared repository hosted in the cloud. If you need an on-prem solution, contact sales to get started.

Unity Teams pricing table

Component

Unity Cloud Build

For Unity mobile and PC game developers, Cloud Build is a turnkey CI/CD solution that automatically creates performant and multiplatform builds in the cloud to deliver higher-quality games to market more quickly than ever. If you need an on-prem solution, learn more about Unity Build Server.

Unity Cloud Building pricing table

Frequently asked questions

How is Plastic SCM Cloud Edition priced?

Your first three users and 5GB of monthly data storage are free. After that, pricing depends on your monthly active users and total cloud storage. 4+ active users are $7/user per month. Cloud storage of 5–25 GB is $5 per month, 25+ GB is $5 per 25 GB. If a user is not active during a month, you are not billed for that user that month. You can find more information here.

How is Cloud Build priced?

Cloud Build 2.0 pricing is completely metered. You will only pay for what you use. You are charged for build minutes, based on the platform you are building for. For Windows the price is $0.02/min; for Mac the price is $0.07/min; and it’s $10 per build machine concurrency.

What is Plastic SCM Cloud Edition?

Cloud Edition is a version control system for teams who only need a cloud server (and optional local cloned repos). You can push/pull (or directly checkin) to a cloud server. Cloud Edition includes a Unity Plastic SCM client and the cloud service.

What is Plastic SCM Enterprise edition?

The Enterprise Edition subscription license provides full usage of Plastic SCM and covers product maintenance (including the upgrade to major releases) and technical support. Currently it only provides on-prem support. The prices are: $262 per user per year, or $23 per user per month. Contact sales for more information.

How can I download Plastic SCM?

You can download the Plastic SCM from the download page of the Plastic SCM website and obtain an evaluation copy for 30 days for five users. The licenses are governed by the terms of the End User License Agreement.

Which licensing option is best for Plastic SCM?

If you need an on-premises server, Enterprise edition is the recommended option. Otherwise, use Cloud Edition.

Can I purchase Plastic SCM Enterprise online?

Plastic SCM Enterprise is currently only available for online purchase through the Plastic SCM website. The Unity team will be bringing this option into Unity.com soon. In the meantime, you can purchase via PlasticSCM.com or contact sales to get started.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it