Unity 2019.3

针对平台的新功能和更新

不管是为AR、VR、移动端、Web还是主机平台构建体验,我们都有新的功能和增强功能来让开发过程更加顺畅。

Unity 2019.3中的平台更新

Unity支持的平台数量超过任何其他内容创建引擎,让您能够覆盖尽可能广泛的受众,并为您的IP提供面向未来的保障(无论行业如何发展变化或者您的设想如何变化)。

输入系统(预览版)

输入系统是在项目中集成设备控件的新标准。其工作流程是围绕“输入操作”(一种允许将控件绑定与代码逻辑分离的接口)设计的。新系统具有跨平台一致性、可扩展、可自定义,目前处于预览阶段。

了解详情

增量式垃圾收集器

在Unity 2019.1中,我们推出了一种在项目中处理垃圾收集的新方法。对于增量式垃圾收集(而不是一次性全部处理式垃圾收集),我们将操作划分到多个帧中。当垃圾收集导致CPU使用率偶尔出现峰值时,该方法很有用。

在2019.3中,增量式垃圾收集器不再是实验性功能,现在已与除WebGL之外的所有目标平台兼容。

了解详情

Google Stadia

在我们平台生态系统的最新扩展中,现在我们为获得批准的开发人员提供在Google的Stadia云游戏平台上创建和发布其第一款游戏的支持。该支持包括Stadia增强的功能,例如State Share和Stream Connect,以及与YouTube和Google Assistant集成的Stadia Controller。这些功能将使您能够在该平台上发挥最大的优势。

如果您有兴趣将游戏扩展到Stadia,请先在Stadia开发人员网站上申请开发资源。

内部Baselib更新

Unity的平台抽象层Baselib统一了最常用的平台相关操作的基本功能。在Unity 2019.3中,Baselib更新提高了并行数据结构和同步原语的稳定性及性能。这些构建块确保可在Unity内部的多线程代码中安全地访问数据。

增强现实和虚拟现实

所有AR/VR体验中有超过60%使用Unity打造。查看我们的新功能和更新,帮助您创建令人惊叹的体验并覆盖尽可能广泛的受众。

AR Foundation

该框架让您能够只构建应用程序一次,即可将其部署到支持ARKit和ARCore的设备上;现在,该框架将支持扩展到了Magic Leap和HoloLens设备。​​​​​​

了解详情

XR交互工具包

该工具包让您能够向AR或VR体验添加交互性,而无需从头开始编写代码。该系统具有强大的可扩展性,因此您仍然可以根据需要自定义交互,然后让其在我们正式支持的所有AR和VR平台上正常运行。

了解有关在Unity中开发AR的更多信息

XR 插件框架

通过我们的插件架构框架,确保您的AR和VR体验可以覆盖尽可能多的受众。这是我们“一次构建,随地部署”最佳实践的又一进步,让软件和硬件提供商可以开发和维护自己的Unity集成。了解如何成为我们的经过验证的解决方案合作伙伴。

适用于VR的HDRP

借助适用于VR的高清渲染管线,实现令人惊叹、逼真的图形和灯光效果,让您能够在不牺牲性能的情况下突破高保真VR的界限。

了解详情

在 Oculus Quest 上启用了 Vulkan(实验性功能)

现在,Vulkan 已作为实验性功能在 Oculus Quest 上启用。Vulkan 使用了多视图固定注视点渲染 (FFR)。该实验版本仅可通过新 XR 插件架构获取。当前,它仅在使用多通道并禁用后处理的内置渲染管线中有效。很快,当 URP 7.2.0 发布时,它将能够与通用渲染管线 (URP) 一起使用。要使用该功能,请下载 Oculus XR 插件。

移动端

在所有新手机游戏和排行榜前1000个移动端游戏中,有50%使用的是Unity。了解有关2019.3中可用的新工具和增强功能的更多信息。

将Unity作为库使用

将由Unity驱动的功能直接注入您的本机移动端应用程序。将Unity作为库使用时,可用的功能包括但不限于3D或2D实时渲染,例如增强现实、2D迷你游戏或3D模型。要开始使用,请查看该博客文章,其中包括针对Android和iOS的说明。

开始

设备模拟器

在不离开Editor的情况下测试不同设备的行为和物理特性。现在,您可以在“Game”视图中预览特定的分辨率和凹口/镂空布局,以及预览特定于设备的自定义设置,例如基于RAM和芯片组等设备信息选择的质量设置。观看我们在Unite Copenhagen 2019上的演示,了解该功能及减少移动端应用程序迭代时间的其他功能。

了解详情

按需渲染

使用新的OnDemandRendering类,您可以独立于其余子系统控制渲染循环。这意味着您可以加强控制,以降低功耗和防止CPU过热。

了解详情

自适应性能结束预览阶段

借助自适应性能,您可以收到有关移动设备散热状态的反馈并适当地做出反应,从而为玩家提供最流畅、最佳性能的游戏体验。目前,Samsung Galaxy S10、Note 10 及其他 Galaxy 设备已支持该功能;随着时间的推移,将有更多设备加入支持列表。该功能可让开发人员确保在更长的时间内保持恒定帧率,同时避免热节流(甚至在节流发生前)。

了解详情
桌面和 Web

针对WebGL部署目标的高DPI支持

该支持让游戏能够根据设备的像素密度进行适当的缩放,使其在不同的屏幕尺寸和分辨率下有更好的默认表现。

适用于macOS的Xcode项目生成

该新功能允许开发人员针对 Mac 独立平台播放器进行构建来生成 Xcode 项目,以简化本机调试和更好地与 Apple 工具集成(方便打包和分发)。

立即下载Unity 2019.3

立即使用所有上述功能以及更多。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Unity 2019.3 release

New features and updates for platforms

Whether you’re building experiences for AR, VR, mobile, web or console platforms, we have new features and enhancements to make the development process even smoother.

Platform updates in Unity 2019.3

Unity supports more platforms than any other content-creation engine, enabling you to reach the widest possible audience and feel confident that your IP is future-proof, no matter how the industry evolves or where your imagination takes you.

Input System (Preview)

The Input System is the new standard for integrating device controls in your projects. Its workflow is designed around Input Actions, an interface that allows separating controls binding from the code logic. The new system is consistent across platforms, extensible and customizable, and is currently in Preview.

Learn more

Incremental Garbage Collector

In Unity 2019.1, we introduced a new way for you to handle garbage collection in your projects. With incremental garbage collection, rather than processing garbage collection all at once, we split the operation over a number of frames. This is helpful when you have occasional spikes in CPU usage due to garbage collection.

In 2019.3, the Incremental Garbage Collector is no longer Experimental and is now compatible with all target platforms except WebGL.

Learn More

Google Stadia

In the latest extension to our platform ecosystem, we now offer support for approved developers to create and ship their first game on Google’s Stadia cloud gaming platform. This support includes Stadia-enhanced features like State Share and Stream Connect, as well as the Stadia Controller with YouTube and Google Assistant integration. These features will enable you to push the edges of what’s possible on the platform. 

If you’re interested in bringing games to Stadia, start by applying for development resources on the Stadia developer website.

Internal Baselib updates

Unity’s platform abstraction layer, Baselib, unifies base functionality for the most common platform-dependent operations. In Unity 2019.3, Baselib updates improve the stability and performance of parallel data structures and synchronization primitives. These building blocks ensure that data can be accessed safely in multithreaded code inside Unity.

Augmented reality and virtual reality

Unity powers more than 60% of all AR/VR experiences. Check out our new features and updates to help you create powerful experiences that reach the widest possible audience.

AR Foundation

The framework that enables you to build your application once and deploy it across ARKit- and ARCore-enabled devices now extends to Magic Leap and HoloLens devices. ​​​​​​

Learn more

XR Interaction Toolkit

This toolkit enables you to add interactivity to your AR or VR experiences without coding from scratch. The system is extensible so you can still customize interactions if you’d like, and it works across all our officially supported AR and VR platforms.

Learn more about Unity for AR

XR Plugin Framework

Ensure your AR and VR experiences reach the widest possible audience through our plugin architecture framework. This is an evolution of our “build once, deploy anywhere” best practice and now lets software and hardware providers develop and maintain their own Unity integrations. Learn how you can become one of our Verified Solutions Partners.

HDRP for VR

With the High Definition Render Pipeline for VR, achieve stunning, realistic graphics and lighting effects that let you push the boundaries of high-fidelity VR without sacrificing performance.

Learn more

Vulkan enabled on Oculus Quest (Experimental)

Vulkan is now enabled on Oculus Quest as an experimental feature, using multiview Fixed Foveated Rendering (FFR). This an experimental release that is only available through the new XR plugin architecture. It currently only works within the built-in rendering pipeline using multipass with post-processing disabled. It will soon work with Universal Render Pipeline (URP) when URP 7.2.0 is released. To use the feature, download the Oculus XR Plugin.

Mobile

Half of all new mobile games and 50% of the top 1000 mobile games are powered by Unity. Learn more about the new tools and enhancements available in 2019.3.

Unity as a Library

Insert features powered by Unity directly into your native mobile applications. With Unity as a Library, these features include, but aren’t limited to, 3D or 2D real-time rendering functions such as augmented reality, 2D mini-games or 3D models. To get started, check out the blog post, which includes instructions for Android and iOS.

Get started

Device Simulator

Test the behaviors and physical characteristics of different devices without leaving the Editor. You can now preview specific resolutions and notch/cutout layouts in the Game view, as well as preview device-specific customizations such as selected quality settings based on device information like RAM and chipset. Watch this presentation from Unite Copenhagen 2019 where we announced the feature and others to reduce iteration time for mobile apps.

Learn more

On-demand rendering

With the new OnDemandRendering class you can control the rendering loop independently from the rest of our subsystems. This means you have more control to lower power consumption and prevent thermal CPU throttling.

Learn more

Adaptive Performance out of Preview

With Adaptive Performance you can receive feedback about the thermal state of your mobile device and react appropriately to make your games the smoothest and best performing for players. Currently supported on Samsung Galaxy S10, Note 10, and other Galaxy devices and more devices will be added over time, this functionality allows developers to ensure constant frame rates over a longer period of time while avoiding thermal throttling, even before it happens.

Learn more
Desktop and web

High DPI support for WebGL Deployment Target

This support enables games to scale appropriately based on the pixel density of the device, making them look better by default on different screen sizes and resolutions.

Xcode project generation for macOS

This new feature allows developers who are building for the Mac Standalone Player to generate an Xcode project for easier native debugging as well as better integration with Apple tools for packaging and distribution.

Download Unity 2019.3 now

Get access to all of the above and much more today.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it