Unity合作伙伴

经过验证的解决方案合作伙伴

确保第三方SDK、插件和Editor应用程序等可以与Unity兼容

赢得开发人员的信任,加速其采用速度

经过验证的解决方案合作伙伴所构建的解决方案可以为Unity开发人员带来直接价值。第三方SDK、插件和Editor应用程序、云服务等解决方案都经过验证,符合最新版本Unity的技术标准,可保障开发人员不经历任何停机时间。

提供支持,促进发展

经过Unity验证

Unity验证第三方SDK、插件或服务后,开发人员就能确认这些解决方案是否与Unity的技术标准相符。

Unity推广

合作伙伴可以吸引参与进来的受众。Unity可以在合适的时间帮助合作伙伴解决方案找到适用的受众。

开发人员宣传

合作伙伴可以利用教育、宣传和开发人员网络等机会来发展业务。

经过验证的解决方案合作伙伴

了解我们经过验证的第三方SDK、插件等构成的资源网络。

Adjust

Adjust 是移动测量、欺诈预防和网络安全领域的行业领导者。作为移动经济的核心,这家全球化公司目前在全球设有 15 个办事处。总共有 30,000 多个应用程序实施了 Adjust 的解决方案,以确保其预算安全并提高性能。

Agora视频聊天SDK

Unity的Agora视频聊天SDK可方便开发人员在游戏中添加实时通信,从而增加玩家之间的互动,增强游戏体验。优化的视频通信功能可以为玩家带来身临其境的畅玩感,让游戏更有深度和乐趣。

Asus ROG 手机

ROG Phone 3 是移动端游戏的最新发展方向。借助适用于 Unity 的 ROG Phone SDK,游戏开发者可以为 ROG Phone 释放出更好的性能和对移动游戏的控制。

Backtrace

Backtrace 是适用于桌面、移动端、设备、游戏主机和服务器平台的跨平台错误管理解决方案,提供自动捕获、深入探察影响以及在一个界面中呈现调查的基本上下文等功能,可大幅缩短调试时间和提高软件质量。

FMOD

您希望自己的游戏有很棒的音乐,但又不希望它一成不变。FMOD 可以轻松实现适合游戏玩法的音乐和声音效果。简单、强大且易于集成 - 通过快速、流畅的工作流程产生出色的结果。FMOD 为成千上万的游戏所采用,可谓是 Unity 的完整音频解决方案。

Genvid

Genvid SDK可方便开发人员轻松创建和交付优质的互动式广播。通过使用多个摄像头部署,让游戏看起来更具动态感。广播利用引擎数据,在流行的流媒体直播平台上实现完全交互。

Houdini

Houdini是由SideFX开发的3D程序化软件平台,广泛应用于电影、电视和视频游戏行业,使用该平台制作的作品曾斩获奥斯卡奖。Unity和Houdini之间的无缝桥接可以提供一套强大的内容创作工具,有助于实现高级的模拟和视觉效果。

Interact

Light And Shadows 为客户提供了改善销售和工业流程的解决方案。Interact 是一个功能强大的平台,可直接从您的 CAD 模型创建高级 AR/VR 和 XR 应用。其高精度物理引擎可在任何 AR/VR 配置上提供复杂模拟,包括碰撞检测、人体工程学分析、超大点云可视化。

Logz.io

Logz.io 是领先的云观测平台,让工程师能够使用最佳的开源监测工具,而不必面对运营、管理和扩展它们的复杂性。这些工具包括基于 ELK 构建的 Log Management 和 Cloud SIEM、基于 Grafana 的基础设施监测和基于 Jaeger 的分布式跟踪。

Pixyz

Pixyz 提供一流的解决方案,轻松导入和优化大型 3D CAD、点云和网格模型,从而在 Unity 中制作实时体验。

Prespective

Prespective 是一个用于为行业创建虚拟原型和数字模型的软件平台。这是一个基于 Unity 的交互式虚拟测试环境,用户可在其中持续测试其系统。不仅在视觉上,而且从机械层面与其逻辑控制软件、人机界面和 IoT 相连。

Sinespace

Sinespace 是一个用于开发和发布各种应用程序(从 MMO、FPS、赛车及其他多人游戏到培训模拟和虚拟会议)的虚拟世界平台。它拥有 400 多种工具,包括可定制头像、IM/聊天/VOIP、NPC、任务创建以及与 Asset Store 集成的应用内商店。

vr-on

vr-on STAGE 是用于企业实时 3D 会议的云服务。使用 STAGE SDK 为您的 3D 内容设置会议会话。STAGE 将现代会议的便捷性与 3D 实时内容相结合。通过 PC 或虚拟现实设备参加会议。

加入实时技术革新

详细了解Unity的验证流程以及促进自身发展的方法。

更好地集成 Unity XR 插件

Unity XR 插件框架的标题、文档和测试套件。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Unity partners

Verified Solutions Partners

Ensuring 3rd-party SDKs, plugins, editor applications, cloud services, and more are compatible with Unity

Establish developer trust and accelerate adoption

Verified Solutions Partners build solutions that offer direct value to Unity developers. From third-party SDKs, plugins, editor applications, cloud services and more, these solutions are verified to comply with Unity’s latest releases to ensure 0% developer downtime.

Support to accelerate your growth

Unity Verified

When Unity verifies third-party SDKs, plugins or services, developers know they can trust that these solutions comply with Unity’s technical standards.

Unity Promotion

Partners get noticed among an engaged audience. Unity can help partner solutions find the right audience at the right time.

Developer Advocacy

Partners can grow their business through education, evangelism and developer networking opportunities.

Verified Solutions Partners

Explore our network of verified third-party SDKs, plugins and more.

Adjust

Adjust is the industry leader in mobile measurement, fraud prevention and cybersecurity. Born at the heart of the mobile economy, the globally operating company now has 15 offices around the world. In total, more than 30,000 apps have implemented Adjust's solutions to secure their budgets and improve performance.

Agora Video Chat SDK

The Agora Video Chat SDK for Unity lets developers add in-game real-time communications to increase interactivity between players and enhance the gaming experience. Optimized video communications add a sense of reality, depth, and fun to your game.

Asus ROG Phone

The ROG Phone II is the next step in the evolution of mobile gaming. With 5 key functions, the ROG Phone SDK for Unity provides game developers an easy way to unleash the full capabilities of the ROG Phone for better control and performance of their games.

Backtrace

Backtrace is a cross-platform error management solution for desktop, mobile, devices, game console, and server platforms that drastically reduces debugging time and improves software quality through automated capture, insight about impact, and essential context for investigation in one interface.

FMOD

You want your game to sound great, but don't want it to take forever. FMOD makes it easy to implement music and sound effects that adapt to gameplay. Simple, powerful, and easy to integrate – produce amazing results with a fast and fluid workflow. Used in thousands of games, FMOD is a complete audio solution for Unity.

Genvid

The Genvid SDK lets developers easily create and deliver premium interactive broadcasts. By using several camera deployments, your game looks more dynamic. The broadcast takes advantage of engine data to become fully interactive over popular live streaming platforms.

Houdini

Houdini is the Academy Award-winning 3D procedural software platform from SideFX for the film, TV and video game industries. Having a seamless bridge between Unity and Houdini unlocks a powerful set of content creation tools for advanced simulations and visual effects.

Interact

Light And Shadows provides its customers with solutions to improve sales and industrial processes. Interact is a powerful platform for creating advanced AR/VR and XR apps directly from your CAD models. Its high accuracy physics engine provides complex simulations, including detection of collisions, ergonomic analysis, extra-large point cloud visualization, on any AR/VR configuration.

Logz.io

Logz.io is the leading cloud observability platform that enables engineers to use the best open source monitoring tools without the complexity of operating, managing, and scaling them, including Log Management and Cloud SIEM built on ELK, Infrastructure Monitoring based on Grafana and Distributed Tracing based on Jaeger.

Pixyz

Pixyz provides best-in-class solutions to easily import and optimize large 3D CAD, point cloud and mesh models for creating real-time experiences in Unity.

Prespective

Prespective is a software platform for creating virtual prototypes and Digital Twins for the industry. It’s an interactive virtual test environment based on Unity, in which users continuously test their systems. Not only visually, but mechanically and connected to their logic control software, human interface and IoT.

Sinespace

Sinespace is a virtual world platform for developing and publishing a wide variety of applications – from MMOs, FPSes, racing, and other multiplayer games, to training simulations and virtual meetings. With over 400 tools, including customizable avatars, IM/chat/VOIP, NPCs, quest creation, and an in-app shop integrated with the Asset Store.

vr-on

vr-on STAGE is a cloud service for enterprise realtime 3D conferencing. Use STAGE SDK to set-up conferencing sessions for your 3D content. STAGE combines the ease of modern conferencing with 3D realtime content. Join the conference via PC or Virtual Reality devices.

Join the real-time revolution

Learn more about Unity's verification process and how you can accelerate your growth.

Better integrations for your Unity XR plugins

Headers, documentation, and test suites for Unity's XR plugin framework.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it