建筑、工程和施工

利用全球最具可扩展性和最为广泛使用的实时开发平台的力量,降低成本,节省时间,简化工作流程,构建并且运行完整的生命周期。

仔细观察,这就是实时3D的力量

通过VR对一款汽车进行工程设计 ,让消费者无需接触实物便能体验一款汽车的使用,不受物理边界限制进行驾车演练,在一切成型之前迭代团队。曾经看似未来主义的幻想,如今通过全球领先的实时开发平台Unity实现。

Unity 与 Autodesk合作: 为您的创意助力

了解如何快速导入,准备和优化数据。 通过将Revit和3ds Max平滑无缝地导入Unity,消除摩擦力,同时保持BIM数据的完整性。

实时开发平台的选择

对于整个AEC(建筑、工程和施工)行业的设计师,工程师和开拓者来说,Unity是最通用的用于打造可视化产品以及构建交互式和虚拟体验的实时3D创意开发平台。

 

 

高灵活性

Unity平台具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统,全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。 可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

快速迭代

Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

通过我们对25个以上平台的支持,最大化您的影响力。 我们很早就开始与发布平台深入合作,因此您仅需构建一次就能够在任何地方部署,包括移动端和XR。

丰富的互动性

Unity有着一个健全且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理,渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的可编程渲染管线(SRP) 给予图形优化全面的灵活性。 高清渲染管线(HDRP) 在高性能硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线(LWRP) 保证了移动缩放时的相应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity资源商店使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

"借助Unity内置的交互式, 沉浸式VR体验,团队能够识别设计中的缺陷,确保最高效的工作流程,并获得重要的支持。"

Will Adams, Emerging Technology Developer, Mortenson

OutHere和Skanska

“就个人而言,我对这个项目最感兴趣的是消除这些风险的可能性。我们不应该在有安全隐患的环境中工作。工人们每天都应该安安全全回家。”

Tania Sjöberg, Project Leader into Safety & Leadership Developer, Skanska

今天开始,解锁您的BIM数据以进行创作

有了高效开发工具,您就能够立即开始使用设计数据创建实时体验。 导入数据,做好交互体验的准备,发布到多个平台 —— 从BIM导入到实时发布竟如此简单。

来自Autodesk大学的精彩内容

2018年11月,观众了解了 我们最新的实时创新,见证了最前沿的演示,并与有远见的客户会面。 在交互式会话中,Unity专家展示了如何用3D内容创建工具加速设计,改进生命周期工作流程以及降低成本。

成为Unity Center of Excellence Partner

您是否使用Unity来构建AEC(建筑、工程和施工行业)领域的可视化产品或是提供VR/AR和可视化服务?

通过成为Unity Center of Excellence Partner来加速、创新和转化您的业务。了解我们合作伙伴项目的教育工具和专家支持如何 简单地根据您的业务和客户需求来定制。

准备着手尝试了吗?

申请30天Unity Industry Bundle的免费试用,在试用中感受使用Unity优化BIM数据、改进设计流程以及创建世界级体验的便利。另外根据您的时间安排,我们的AEC(建筑、工程和施工)行业专家很乐意为您提供面对面的演示。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Architecture, Engineering 
& Construction

Harness the power of the world’s most extensible and widely used real-time development platform to lower costs, save time, and streamline workflows across the design, build and operate lifecycle.

Look closer, that's the power of real-time 3D

Design, engineer, or construct buildings in VR, allow clients to experience an environment before it exists, train without being constrained by physical boundaries, and iterate across teams before the concrete is poured. What once seemed a futuristic dream is today a reality with Unity, the world’s leading real-time development platform.

Unity & Autodesk: Powering your creativity

Learn how you can quickly import, prep, and optimize your data. Eliminate friction with the smooth and seamless import of Revit and 3ds Max directly into Unity – while keeping your BIM data intact.

The real-time development platform-of-choice

For designers, engineers, and trailblazers across AEC, Unity is the most versatile and widely used real-time 3D platform for visualizing products and building interactive and virtual experiences.

 

 

True flexibility

We provide unmatched extensibility and adaptability with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, we make it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, giving you more time to create and iterate.

Unparalleled platform support

Maximize your reach with our support for 25+ platforms. We partner early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy everywhere, including mobile and XR.

Rich interactivity

Included is a robust and well-documented API with access to a complete range of features – including physics, rendering, and communications – to enable a rich interaction model and easy integration with other systems.

Optimal graphic performance

Our Scriptable Render Pipeline (SRP) provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline (HDRP) offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware, while the Lightweight Render Pipeline (LWRP) maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A massive catalog of assets and tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster. 

“With interactive, immersive VR experiences, the project team was able to identify deficiencies in the design, ensure the most productive and efficient workflows, and get important buy-in.”

Will Adams, Emerging Technology Developer, Mortenson

OutHere and Skanska

“What I am most passionate about in this project is the possibility to eliminate these types of risks. We should not be in danger at work. Workers should come home injury-free, every day.”

Tania Sjöberg, Project Leader into Safety & Leadership Developer, Skanska

Start creating today by unlocking your BIM data

Get the productivity tools you need to immediately begin creating real-time experiences using your design data. Import it, prepare interactive experiences, and publish to multiple platforms – going from BIM import to real-time publishing has never been so easy.

Highlights from Autodesk University

In November 2018, audiences learned about our latest real-time innovations, witnessed cutting-edge demos, and met visionary clients. In interactive sessions, Unity experts showcased how 3D content-creation tools are accelerating designs, improving lifecycle workflows, and lowering costs.

Become a Unity Center of Excellence Partner

Are you using Unity to build visualization products or providing VR/AR and visualization services to the AEC sector?

Accelerate, innovate and transform your business by becoming a Unity Center of Excellence Partner. Discover how our Partner Program’s educational tools and expert support can easily be customized to fit your business and client needs.

Ready to get hands-on?

Request a 30-day trial of the Unity Industry Bundle to see how easy it is to optimize your BIM data, improve design workflows, and create world-class experiences. You can also arrange an in-person demo with one of our AEC experts.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.