可视化特效编辑器

无论是科幻全息图,喷火龙还是有雨水滑落的窗,Visual Effect Graph 中基于节点的效果和自适应功能使您能够实时创建漂亮的视觉特效。

Spaceship VFX Graph demo showcased at Unite LA 2018

特效编辑器演示

Watch this demo created with VFX Graph. It shows a wide range of effects you can create, from simple ones like sparks and smoke to more complex ones like the engine core and computer pin screen.

创建实时特效

以这款强大的新工具起步

在这一视频中,我们将视觉效果图与现有粒子系统进行比较,并演示GPU模拟粒子的优势。 我们还将逐步介绍一些案例,并演示如何着手使用这个强大的新工具。

学习如何利用特效编辑器制作逼真的火焰和烟雾

您将在本视频中学习如何使用可视化特效编辑器创建火焰和烟雾效果。在特效编辑器中制作东西的好处是,您可以轻松定制契合游戏外观的特效。

视觉效果艺术家的切入点

从简单的创作者可配置性到复杂的可重复使用的次世代效果。可在 GPU 上处理数百万个粒子。 易于使用的 VFX Graph 受到电影视觉效果软件领先工具的启发,它使美术师能够为游戏创建出色的 VFX 以及更多。

创作并存储在视觉效果资源中

每项资源包含有一个有着包含独立效果所有行为的编辑器。 效果可以由特效编辑器处理的网格,粒子和更多可模拟容器的任意组合而成。这也能整合许多您已经知道并喜爱的工具,像是  Timeline

可视化特效编辑器现已提供预览版

通过高清渲染管道(HDRP)包管理器获取。我们很乐意在改善过程中收到您的反馈意见。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Visual Effect Graph

Whether it’s a sci-fi hologram, a fire-breathing dragon or a rain-streaked window, the node-based effects and adaptive features in Visual Effect Graph empower you to create beautiful VFX in real-time.

Spaceship VFX graph demo showcased at Unite LA 2018

VFX Graph Demo

Watch this demo created with VFX Graph. You can create a wide range of effects using Visual Effect Graph. From simple ones like sparks and smoke to more complex ones like the engine core and computer pin screen.

Create real-time VFX

Get started with this powerful new tool

In this video we compare the Visual Effect Graph to the existing Particle System and demonstrate the advantages of GPU simulated particles. We will also step through some case examples and demonstrate how to get started with this powerful new tool.

Learn how to make realistic fire and smoke with VFX Graph

In this video you will learn how to create fire and smoke effects using Visual Effect Graph. The great thing about doing everything in VFX Graph is that it’s extremely easy to customize to fit the look of your game.

An entry point for visual effect artists

Author configurable, reusable next-generation effects, ranging from simple to complex. Handle millions of particles on GPU. The easy-to-use VFX Graph is inspired by the leading tools, for Film Visual Effect software and it empowers artists to create stand-out VFX for games and more.

Authored and stored inside Visual Effect Assets

Every asset contains a graph with all the behavior for a stand-alone effect. An effect can be comprised of any combination of mesh, particles and more simulable containers handled by VFX Graph. It’s also integrated with tools many of you already know and love like Timeline.

Visual Effect Graph is available in preview now

Available via Package Manager for HDRP. We’d love to hear your feedback as we make improvements.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.