游戏

增强现实和虚拟现实游戏

经过在游戏行业中锤炼,并用于创建市面上超过 60% 的 AR/VR 内容,Unity 灵活的实时平台提供了无限的可能性,可帮助您释放创造潜力。

Unite Berlin Keynote

Unite Berlin Keynote

用以创建沉浸式游戏的偏好平台

Unity行业领先的开发经验与为AR和VR创作者设置的工具相结合,大量AR/VR合作伙伴关系意味着您可以突破想象力的范围,为您提供将身临其境的愿景变为现实的资源。

Unity为我们带来了巨大的变化,因为我们正在为各种平台创建游戏。无论是开发AR,还是现在都在努力将我们的第一个游戏带到PlayStation VR,是否拥有编辑器和各种工具的熟悉元素决定我们是否能发行这款游戏。Unity允许我们快速尝试各种想法,支持我们为多个平台构建具有出色图形的优化游戏。 最终,它帮助我们为玩家带去更多游戏。

Martin Vilcans, co-founder and CTO of Resolution Games

制作《Beat Saber》对我们团队而言是信念上的一次巨大飞跃。我们实际上是步入了未知的领域,不确定自己的理念是否会成功。Unity 是帮助我们开展这段旅程的理想工具:我们很快意识到,我们可以借助Unity迅速实现目标,完成自己需要的任何东西 — 它非常灵活并且易于使用。我们先制作了一个测试原型,几小时之后我们就清楚这个概念蕴含了无限的可能性。

Jan Ilavsky, Lead Developer on Beat Saber, Beat Games

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

功能

AR基础套件(AR Foundation)

Unity的AR Foundation为AR创作者们在AR项目定制框架上进行构建带去了便捷性,支持他们选择要加入体验中的特性,其提供的扩展性支持他们在构建好自己的体验后就可跨ARKit和ARCore设备进行部署。

AR Foundation以套装形式提供,内含ARKit和ARCore低级别API以及其他实用程序,形成高度集成的套件基础。此基础提供了支持ARCore、ARKit和未来平台的核心功能的通用API;您可以一次性针对所有平台构建游戏,无需担心各平台丧失其独有特色。此功能目前仅适用于手持AR,但会在2019年扩展到可穿戴AR。

项目:Mixed and Augmented Reality Studio(MARS)

Project: MARS 对于Unity来说是一个扩展,通过赋予创作者构建与任何真实环境智能交互的应用程序的能力,实现AR的承诺,几乎没有自定义编码。

即将在2019年推出

即时 AR

创建丰富、即时的 AR 内容和体验 — 小巧轻便且可立即加载。

将在 2019 年推出

HDRP

用于VR的高清渲染管线 (HDRP) 和用于VR的轻量级渲染管线 (LWRP)

面向 VR 的 HDRP 以高端 PC 为目标,在不影响性能的基础上实现令人惊叹的视觉效果。我们还将创建面向 VR 的 LWRP,这是一种经过优化的单通道正向渲染循环,可在移动硬件上实现最优性能。无论面向的是哪种头戴式显示屏 (HMD),我们都提供了相应的工具,帮助您实现最高级别的图形保真度,并针对性能进行了优化。

2019 年推出

空间音效(Spatial Audio)

为用户提供临场感,享受对 Ambisonic(全方位环绕立体声技术)音频剪辑的集成支持,根据倾听者的方位和头部旋转角度旋转声场。

粒子系统

为您实现出色的视觉和控制VR性能,使用粒子可实现比以往更多的效果和动画,包括亮线和轨迹。利用粒子系统更出色的纹理组合和批处理功能,使粒子与其速度方向保持一致并使用碰撞模块向撞击到的碰撞体施力。

AR和VR创作者的实时开发平台

Unity业界领先的实时开发平台使开发人员能够创建真正身临其境的尖端AR和VR游戏。

高灵活性

Unity平台具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统,全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。 可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

快速迭代

Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

通过对25个以上平台的支持,最大化您的覆盖范围。 Unity很早就与各发布平台有了深入合作,因此您可以一次性构建并部署到Android,iOS,Windows Phone,Tizen,FireOS以及桌面,控制台和移动VR。

丰富的互动性

Unity有着一个健全且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理,渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的Scriptable Render Pipeline为图形优化提供了全面的灵活性。 高清渲染管道在高性能硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管道在移动设备上扩展时保持响应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity资源商店使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

Largest community of real-time creators

Largest community of real-time creators

最大实时创作者社区

根据LinkedIn的数据,Unity开发者在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。依靠集中在Unity Connect的人才库以及根据标准验证技能水平的认证计划,您可以轻易找到具备高技术的Unity人才来组建自己的团队。

助力移动AR/VR游戏盈利所需的一切

Unity 提供首款可优化终身价值 (LTV) 的助力游戏盈利解决方案。在提供卓越的玩家体验的同时获取最大收益。

接受专家培训

对于游戏行业的大规模团队,我们可根据您组织的创意目标提供定制解决方案。

Unity企业版

对于游戏行业的大规模团队,我们可根据您组织的创意目标提供定制解决方案。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Unity for gaming

Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality Games

Forged in gaming and used to create more than 60% of all AR/VR content, Unity’s flexible real-time platform offers unlimited possibilities to unleash your creative potential.

Unite Berlin Keynote

Unite Berlin Keynote

The preferred platform for creating immersive games

Unity’s industry-leading developer experience combined with tools built for AR and VR creators and numerous AR/VR partnerships means you can push the bounds of your imagination and we have the resources tailored to bring your immersive vision to life.

Unity makes a huge difference to us as we're creating games for various platforms. Whether developing for AR or even now as we're working to bring our first title to PlayStation VR, having the familiar element of the editor and various tools can be the difference between launching the game or not. Unity allows us to quickly try out ideas and build optimized games with great graphics for several platforms. Ultimately, it helps us bring more games to players.

Martin Vilcans, co-founder and CTO of Resolution Games

Creating Beat Saber was an incredible leap of faith for our team. We were essentially stepping into the unknown, unsure if our concept would be successful. Unity was perfect to help us on this journey and we quickly realized that using Unity, we could accomplish anything we wanted - it's remarkably flexible and easy to use. We started by creating a playable prototype and in just a few hours, we knew the possibilities were endless.

Jan Ilavsky, Lead Developer on Beat Saber, Beat Games

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features

AR Foundation

Unity’s AR Foundation gives AR creators the ease of building on a framework tailored for AR projects, the power to choose which features to include in their experiences, and the extensibility to build their experience once and deploy across both ARKit and ARCore devices. 

Delivered as a package, it wraps ARKit and ARCore low-level APIs into a cohesive foundation that also includes additional utilities. This provides a common API that supports core functionality for ARCore, ARKit, and future platforms so that you can build your game once for all platforms, without losing any platform-specific features. This feature is currently for handheld AR, and will extend to wearable AR in 2019.

Project: Mixed and Augmented Reality Studio (MARS)

Project: MARS is an extension for Unity that delivers on the promise of AR by giving creators the power to build applications that intelligently interact with any real-world environment, with little-to-no custom coding.

Coming in 2019

Instant AR

Create rich, instant AR content and experiences that are small, lightweight, and can load instantly.

Coming in 2019

HDRP

High-Definition Render Pipeline (HDRP) for VR and Lightweight Render Pipeline (LWRP) for VR

HDRP for VR will target high-end PCs and pave the way for stunning visuals without sacrificing performance. We’re also creating a LWRP for VR, which is a single-pass forward rendering loop optimized for maximum performance on mobile hardware. No matter what head-mounted display (HMD) you’re targeting, we’ll have a tool to help you achieve the highest level of graphical fidelity while continuing to optimize for performance.

Coming in 2019

Spatial Audio

Give users a sense of presence in VR with integrated support for ambisonic audio clips, the full-sphere surround sound technique. Rotate sound fields based on the listener’s orientation and head rotation.

Particle System

Realize your vision and control VR performance. Use Particles for more effects and animations than ever, including lit lines and trails. Take advantage of better atlasing and batching of Particle Systems, align particles to their velocity direction and apply forces to the colliders they hit using the Collision module.

The real-time development platform-of-choice for AR and VR creators

Unity’s industry-leading real-time development platform gives developers the power to create truly immersive, cutting-edge AR and VR games.

True Flexibility

The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid Creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

Unparalleled Platform Support

Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, as well as to desktop, consoles, and mobile VR.

Rich Interactivity

Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

Optimal Graphics Performance

Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.
 

A Massive Catalog of Assets and Tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

Largest community of real-time creators

Largest community of real-time creators

The largest community of real-time creators

“Unity Developer” is #7 of the top-10 fastest growing jobs in the US, according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

Everything you need to monetize your mobile AR or VR games

Unity offers the first-ever game monetization solution that optimizes for lifetime value (LTV). Drive the most revenue while delivering a great player experience.

Get trained by the experts

For large teams in the gaming industry, we offer custom solutions designed to support your organization’s creative goals.

Unity for Enterprise

For large teams in the gaming industry, we offer custom solutions designed to support your organization’s creative goals.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.