通过 Legion Realm 触及硬核游戏受众

借助 Unity 分发平台和 Lenovo Legion Realm,将您的移动游戏呈现在全球的游戏爱好者面前。

关于 Lenovo Legion Realm

Legion Realm 是在所有 Lenovo Legion 智能手机上预装的硬核游戏平台。Legion Realm 发布于 2021 年,可帮助移动游戏开发者直接触及高度参与的全球游戏玩家。

Unity key art

Image of earth

触及适合的玩家

移动游戏玩家群体日益壮大,Legion Realm 可触及部分最具热情的全球游戏玩家。借助 Legion Realm,开发者可进入全球重要市场,包括(但不限于)沙特阿拉伯、泰国、德国及英国。

借助 Legion Realm 和 Unity 分发平台触及全球用户

随着 Android 游戏收入不断增长,现在正是为移动游戏玩家打造精彩游戏体验的好时机。Lenovo Legion Realm 能让您轻松触及适合的游戏玩家并与 Unity 分发平台合作,发布众多精彩游戏。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Reach hardcore gaming audiences with Legion Realm

Get your mobile game in front of gaming enthusiasts worldwide with the Unity Distribution Portal and Lenovo Legion Realm.

About Lenovo Legion Realm

Legion Realm is a hardcore gaming platform that comes installed on all Lenovo Legion smartphones. Launched in 2021, Legion Realm gives mobile game developers direct access to  highly engaged players across the globe.

Unity key art

Image of earth

Reaching the right players

Mobile gaming is bigger than ever and Legion Realm taps into some of the most passionate players worldwide. With Legion Realm, developers can access key markets across the world including (but not limited to) Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Germany, and the United Kingdom.

Achieve global reach with Legion Realm and UDP

With Android game revenue on the rise, it’s the perfect time to start building amazing experiences for mobile gamers. Lenovo Legion Realm makes it easy to reach the right players and publish games in partnership with the Unity Distribution Portal.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it