在Unity中制作2D视频游戏

了解如何在Unity中使用瓦片地图、精灵、2D物理、动画等内容创建2D游戏。

Made With Unity - Night in the Woods(Finji 出品)

Made with Unity – Night in the Woods by Finji

使用Unity创建2D游戏

Unity 是世界上最受欢迎的 2D 和 3D 游戏创建平台 - 移动端有一半游戏都是使用 Unity 制作的!新用户可以下载 Unity 的免费版本。您可以访问用于创建 2D 游戏的平台,以及来自我们和我们强大社区的海量免费资源。

在2D游戏中学习制作2D游戏

下载Unity时,您可以选择使用我们现成的Microgame之一(例如2D Platformer)开始创建。每个Microgame都有一个Mod集合 - 一组有趣的自定义设置,用于向您介绍Unity中的重要工作流程。

Unity 创作者工具包:2D RPG

Unity Creator Kit: 2D RPG

只需一小时,创建一个2D RPG!

创作者工具包是在Unity Learn上提供的简单的游戏项目,您可以在约一小时内完成制作过程。2D RPG工具包不含代码,因此您可以专注于学习Unity Editor和根据您自己的想法和兴趣自定义游戏。

资源管理器:Unity 的 2D 套件

The Explorer: 2D Kit by Unity

创建2D游戏

资源管理器:2D Game Kit集合了与2D游戏相关的机制、工具、系统、艺术图像及其他资源。该工具包包含使用这些系统构建的游戏示例。您可以在两小时内完成这个出色的项目,而无需编写任何代码。

Unity 2D 游戏项目:Ruby’s Adventure

Unity 2D game project: Ruby’s Adventure

掌握2D工具

《Ruby’s Adventure》是一个指导初学者进行 2D 游戏开发和编码的项目。Ruby 将在旅程中教会您如何以及为什么使用精灵、如何创建您的第一个脚本、使用 Tilemap 工具、装饰场景以及创建粒子、用户界面 (UI)、音频等。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Make a 2D video game in Unity

Learn how to create 2D games in Unity with tilemaps, sprites, 2D physics, animation, and more.

Made with Unity – Night in the Woods by Finji

Made with Unity – Night in the Woods by Finji

Create 2D games with Unity

Unity is the world’s most popular 2D and 3D game creation platform – 50% of all mobile games are made with it! New users can download the free version of Unity. You’ll get access to a platform to create 2D games plus an abundance of free resources from us and our awesome community.

Make a 2D game, in a 2D game

When you download Unity, you have the option to start creating with one of our ready-made Microgames, such as the 2D Platformer. Each Microgame has a collection of Mods – fun customizations that will introduce you to important workflows in Unity.

Unity Creator Kit: 2D RPG

Unity Creator Kit: 2D RPG

Create a 2D RPG in just one hour!

Creator Kits are simple game projects available on Unity Learn that you can make in about an hour. The 2D RPG Kit is code-free, so you can focus on learning about the Unity Editor and customizing the game based on your own ideas and interests. 

The Explorer: 2D Kit by Unity

The Explorer: 2D Kit by Unity

Create 2D gameplay

The Explorer: 2D is a collection of mechanics, tools, systems, art and other assets to hook up 2D gameplay. The kit includes a game example built with these systems. You can complete this great project in under two hours, and you don’t have to write any code.

Unity 2D game project: Ruby’s Adventure

Unity 2D game project: Ruby’s Adventure

Learn 2D tools

Ruby’s Adventure is a project that will guide beginner creators into 2D game development and coding. Ruby’s journey will teach you how – and why – to use sprites, how to create your first script, use the Tilemap tool, decorate your scene, and create particles, user interface (UI), audio and more.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it