搜索

Unity Ads广告

将相关广告整合到游戏体验中并最大限度地提高收入。

通过奖励视频增加收入和玩家参与度

奖励视频比任何其他在线广告形式更具吸引力。 大约70%的用户喜欢看奖励视频,Unity将大规模吸引这些用户,而不会对玩家留存产生负面影响。

最可靠的 游戏 内广告解决方案

跨广告源的适应性和精确性

统一拍卖承诺为开发者带来最佳收益,无论广告商是来自Unity,还是来自Google或其他40多个合作伙伴。

全面的格式支持

广告格式包括奖励视频,横幅广告,插页式广告,富媒体广告,可玩式广告甚至是AR,可以将任何格式本地集成到玩家的游戏体验中,从而提高CPM的效率。

便捷设置

​​​​​​在 Unity 的开发平台中直接集成广告。即使是在其他平台上制作的游戏也可直接与 Unity Monetization 3.0 集成,通过终生价值优化和先进分析持续创造收益。

通过统一拍卖使收入最大化

传统的瀑布流

传统的瀑布式方法通过根据历史结果堆叠广告合作伙伴来节省资金。 这不仅效率低下,而且可能会在投放广告时产生延迟。 随着用户愈发集中的注意力,毫秒可以在广告是否被显示方面产生差异。 

统一竞拍

统一竞拍为所有广告商提供了公平的留下印象的机会。 出价最高者每次都会获胜,并且减少了投放广告的延迟。 公平中立的拍卖意味着更高的出价,更快的广告投放以获得更多的关注度,最终获取更多盈利。

Space Ape通过统一拍卖使其每日用户增加三倍

与 Unity 的独家合作关系如何让《极速快线:复仇之路(Fastlane: Road to Revenge)》的每日活跃用户数增加至 3 倍。

最全面的游戏货币化平台

Unity Monetization SDK 3.0为行业顶级移动游戏平台开发,非常易于上手。 无论是运行广告IAPPersonalized Placements,或其他任何组合,请体验最新版本最为全面的SDK,感受其启动和运行的速度。

集成 Unity Ads广告

查看我们的快速入门指南,或是直接开始使用。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Unity Ads

Integrate relevant ads natively into your game experience while maximizing revenue.

Drive revenue and player engagement with rewarded video

Rewarded video is more engaging than any other online advertising format. With nearly 70% of users demonstrating favorable attitudes to rewarded video, Unity reaches them at scale without negatively impacting player retention.

The most robust ad solution in gaming

Scale and precision across ad sources

Unified Auction delivers the highest revenue to developers, whether the advertiser came from Unity, Google, or one of over 40 other demand partners.

Comprehensive format support

Natively integrate any format – like rewarded video, banners, interstitials, rich media, playables or even AR – into player gaming experiences to boost CPM results.

Simple Setup

Integrate ads directly in the Unity Editor. Even games built on other platforms can simply integrate the Unity Monetization SDK 3.0 – among the lightest available, to help monetize with no fears of causing crashes.

Maximize your revenue with Unified Auction

Traditional Waterfalls

Traditional waterfall methods leave money on the table by stacking ad partners based on historical results. This is not only inefficient, but can create latency in serving the ad. With a user’s attention increasingly at a premium, milliseconds can make the difference in whether or not an ad is even displayed. 

Unified Auction

Unified Auction gives all advertisers a fair chance to win the impression. The highest bidder wins every time, with reduced latency in serving the ad. A fair and unbiased auction means higher bids for your traffic, faster ad serving to reach more eyeballs, and ultimately more money in your pocket.

Space Ape triples its daily users with Unified Auction

Learn how an exclusive partnership with Unity tripled DAU for Fastlane: Road to Revenge.

The most comprehensive monetization engine for games

Purpose-built for the leading mobile game engine, the Unity Monetization SDK 3.0 makes it easier than ever to get started. Whether you are running ads, IAP, Personalized Placements, or any combination, see what you can do with our most comprehensive SDK to date, and how you can get up and running as quickly as possible.

Integrate Unity Ads

Check out our Quick Start Guide or simply get started on your own.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.