博彩

凭借 Unity 的实时游戏开发平台,为实地、在线和移动设备创建丰富的博彩和赌博游戏。

用于博彩游戏开发的实时工具

观看由专家主持的研讨会,了解Unity的实时开发平台如何加快设计速度、缩短开发周期并增进团队间的协作,从而轻松打造博彩游戏。

Real-time Gambling & Gaming Development Software

为最广泛的观众提供最好的博彩体验

无论您的玩家是在赌场中,还是使用移动或桌面设备,借助Unity提供的高交互性实时内容,您都可以吸引并留住所有玩家。无论身处何处,Unity的快速工作流都能帮助开发人员、美术师和设计师迅速创建内容并提供给用户。

实时工具,实时回报

Unity是最具扩展性的端到端平台,支持创建并交付高性能和富交互式2D/3D游戏与VR/AR体验。

无与伦比的平台支持

Unity支持超过25个发布平台,包括Windows、Linux、Android、iOS和WebGL,可触及最广泛的受众。Unity很早就与设备、硬件和操作系统供应商建立了紧密的合作关系,以便您能够一次构建就将内容部署到赌场、移动设备和桌面设备。

高灵活性

Unity具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统、全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。我们可以将源代码提供给所有希望获得授权的人。

现场架构开发援助

作为一家持有执照的博彩业客户,我们提供来自Unity博彩业专家的专门工程支持,以确保您成功过渡到Unity。 此外,您将有权访问实践面对面培训研讨会、文档、在线教程等 — 所有这些均致力于帮助您实现目标。

快速迭代

Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使在一个界面创建、测试和迭代变得更加容易。

丰富的互动性

Unity有着功能强大且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的功能,例如物理、渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型并与其他系统轻松集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的可编程渲染管线(SRP) 给予图形优化全面的灵活性。 高清渲染管线(HDRP) 在高性能硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线(LWRP) 保证了移动缩放时的相应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity资源商店支持您访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件可缩短开发时间,便于您加快上市步伐。

Real-time Developer Community

最大的实时创作者社区

根据LinkedIn的数据,“Unity开发者”在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。依靠集中在Unity Connect的广泛的全球人才库以及广受认可的Unity认证计划,您可以轻易找到具备高技术和知识的Unity人才来组建自己的团队。

HTML5 Games for Gambling

HTML5交付的即时2D游戏

Unity的新型模块化HTML5运行时和编辑器模式 可让您构建轻巧又高速的2D即时游戏。

准备开始了吗?

观看我们某位博彩行业专家带来的现场演示,了解如何使用Unity轻松构建和部署博彩游戏。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

明白了

Gambling

Create rich gambling and casino games for land-based, online, and mobile with Unity’s real-time game development platform.

Meet us at Global Gaming Expo 2019

Stop by booth #1832 to chat with Unity experts and see how our real-time 3D technology can help you create better games and experiences, faster.

Real-time Gambling & Gaming Development Software

Deliver the best gambling experiences to the largest audience

Whether your players are on a casino floor, a mobile device or a desktop, with highly interactive real-time content powered by Unity, you can reach them all. Unity’s rapid workflows help developers, artists and designers create and deliver that content to your audiences fast, wherever they are.

Real-time tools for real-money results

Unity is the most extensible, end-to-end platform for creating and delivering high-performance and richly interactive 2D/3D games and VR/AR experiences.

Unparalleled platform support

Reach the widest audience, with Unity’s support for 25+ publishing platforms, including Windows, Linux, Android, iOS, and WebGL. Unity partners early and deeply with device, hardware and OS providers so you can build once and deploy your content at land-based casinos, on mobile, and on desktop.

True flexibility

The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and is ready for your current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API, and extensive documentation. Our source code is also available to all who wish to license it.

Onsite architecture-development assistance

As a licensed gambling customer, we offer dedicated engineering support from Unity gambling-industry experts to ensure your transition to Unity is successful. In addition, you’ll have access to hands-on, in-person training workshops , documentation, online tutorials and more — all to help you help you hit the ground running.

Rapid creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and skip spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create, test and iterate in one interface.

Rich interactivity

Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to a complete range of features – such as physics, rendering, and communications – to enable a rich interaction model and easy integration with other systems.

Optimal graphics performance

Our Scriptable Render Pipeline (SRP) provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline (HDRP) offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware, while the Lightweight Render Pipeline (LWRP) maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A massive catalog of assets and tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

Real-time Developer Community

Largest community of real-time creators

“Unity Developer” is #7 of the top-10 fastest-growing jobs in the US, according to LinkedIn. With an extensive global talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and the widely recognized Unity Certification program, it’s easy to find skilled and knowledgeable Unity talent to build your team.

HTML5 Games for Gambling

Instant 2D games for HTML5 delivery

Unity’s new modular HTML5 runtime and Editor mode let you build instant 2D games that are small, light and fast.

Learn more

Real-time tools for real-money game development

Webinar

Learn how Unity's real-time development platform can speed up design, reduce development cycle time, and increase collaboration across teams to easily create real-money games.

Top 5 reasons to invest in a third-party gamedev platform

Whitepaper

The gambling industry has evolved significantly due to innovation. Learn the five key areas game development companies should consider when assessing both how they currently build games and how fast, creative, and competitive they want to be for the foreseeable future

Ready to get started?

Request an in-person demo with one of our gambling-industry experts to see how easy it is to build and deploy real-money games with Unity.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it