搜索

适用于品牌和创意机构的Unity

使用领先的实时3D平台打造领先的体验,站在创新的前沿,通过新的沉浸式广告格式提高消费者参与度。

Wayfair uses AR to let users visualize what furniture would look like in their homes before purchasing it.

Wayfair uses AR to let users visualize what furniture would look like in their homes before purchasing it.

通过先进的技术加深正面品牌联想

品牌和机构的市场和创意战略正在转向实时与3D。 如果与Unity合作实现这些新兴格式,您可以获得创新技术和吸引受众。

“REWIND不只是解决方案提供者,还是解决方案设计者。 没有简单的现成解决方案。 Unity的核心引擎非常灵活,我们可以综合采用所有技术,获得一流社交AR/VR体验。”

Sol Rogers, CEO and Founder, REWIND

“要实现这样规模和雄心的项目,Unity的功能多样性起了非常重要的作用 – 它的综合性功能集让我们的艺术家和开发人员可以无缝并肩工作。”

Mark Bouwman, Lead Games Creative, MediaMonks

“通过Unity的实时3D开发平台,我们可以实现沉浸式学习体验,从而提高效率以及超过百万Walmart员工的培训效果。 平台的灵活性和可扩展性使得Strivr的解决方案可以实现更有影响力的培训。”

Yelena Drabkin, VP of Product, Strivr

“通过头盔观看某个模块时,大脑感觉身临其境。 我们发现,VR培训可以增强信心和提高留存率,并且考试分数也提高了10-15% – 即使是只看到其他人体验这种培训的员工,留存率也有同样的提升。”

Andy Trainor, Senior Director, Walmart U.S. Academies

是否愿意在Cannes Lions与我们相会?

通过Unity推出的领先实时3D平台,可以打造领先的品牌体验,参与海滩城市戛纳的国际创意节。 让我们欢聚一堂!

“通过Unity,我们不必成为每个平台和设备的专家,在一个工具中就可以学习专业知识,同时触达大量受众。 使用Unity的编辑器还可以快速迭代,因此,我们可以花更多时间进行完善,而不是实现基本功能和进行测试。”

Danny Parks, Senior Director of Technology, Trigger

适用于品牌和创意机构的技术支撑

可实现您的创意愿景的工具。

AR和VR

经过游戏的实战考验,使用的行业超过任何其他平台,在所有AR/VR内容中,超过60%是由Unity创建的。

图形

使用Unity提供的工具,可以创建高保真度、可扩展的图形,这种图形在高端设备上可呈现令人惊叹的效果,在低端设备上非常高效。

创建工具

通过这些工具,艺术家可以专注于内容创作及其创意愿景,而不必依赖于程序员来执行代码。

广告

Unity的广告平台在全球可触达17亿设备,每月为超过105亿次广告展示服务,让您与受众联结起来。

适用于品牌和创意机构的首选实时开发平台

打造领先的体验,站在创新的前沿,通过新的沉浸式广告格式提高消费者参与度。

高灵活性

Unity平台具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统,全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。 可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

快速迭代

Unity 有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

通过对25个以上平台的支持,最大化您的覆盖范围。 Unity很早就与各发布平台有了深入合作,因此您可以一次性构建并部署到Android,iOS,Windows Phone,Tizen,FireOS以及桌面,控制台和移动VR。

丰富的互动性

Unity有着一个健全且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理,渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的可编程渲染管线可为图形优化提供全面的灵活性。 高分辨率渲染管线可在高性能硬件上提供世界级视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线可在适应移动设备时保持响应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity Asset Store 使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

最大实时创作者社区

根据LinkedIn的数据,Unity开发者在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。 依靠集中在Unity Connect的人才库以及根据标准验证技能水平的认证计划,很容易找到高技术的Unity人才,从而进一步组建您的团队。

接受专家培训

对于游戏行业的大规模团队,我们可根据您组织的创意目标提供定制解决方案。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Brands & Creative Agencies

Use the leading real-time 3D platform to create bleeding-edge experiences, stay at the forefront of innovation, and drive high consumer engagement with new immersive advertising formats.

Join us at Unite Copenhagen 2019

From September 23-26, come see the latest updates to our real-time 3D technology and learn how creatives are embracing the power of immersive storytelling.

Immersive experiences created in Unity

Cutting-edge real-time 3D technology creates immersive experiences that reach and captivate your audiences.

Deepen positive brand association with cutting-edge tech

Brands and agencies are shifting to real-time and 3D in their marketing and creative strategies. Partnering with Unity for these emerging formats empowers you with both the creative technology and the audience reach.

“Rather than just being a solutions provider, REWIND is a solutions designer. There are no ‘off-the-shelf’ responses to a brief. The flexibility of Unity’s core engine enabled us to bring all the technology together and achieve first-class social AR/VR experiences.”

Sol Rogers, CEO and Founder, REWIND

“Unity’s versatility was essential in realizing a project of this scale and ambition – and its comprehensive feature set allowed our artists and developers to work seamlessly alongside one another.”

Mark Bouwman, Lead Games Creative, MediaMonks

“With Unity’s real-time 3D development platform, we are able to create immersive learning experiences to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of training that will reach more than one million Walmart associates. The flexibility and extensibility of the platform powers Strivr’s solution to deliver more impactful training.”

Yelena Drabkin, VP of Product, Strivr

“When you watch a module through the headset, your brain feels like you actually experienced a situation. We’ve also seen that VR training boosts confidence and retention while improving test scores 10 to 15 percent – even those associates who simply watched others experience the training saw the same retention boosts.”

Andy Trainor, Senior Director, Walmart U.S. Academies

“Rather than becoming experts on every platform and device, Unity allows us to build up our expertise in one tool and still reach a huge audience. Unity’s editor also allows us to iterate rapidly, so we can spend more time on polish instead of getting basic features working and tested.”

Danny Parks, Senior Director of Technology, Trigger

Everything you need to bring your creative vision to life

AR and VR

Battle-tested by games and used across industries more than any other platform, more than 60% of all AR/VR content is created with Unity.

Graphics

Unity gives you the tools to create high-fidelity, scalable graphics that look amazing on high-end devices and are performant on low-end devices.

Creation tools

With these tools, artists can focus on content creation and their creative vision, without relying on programmers to execute code.

Advertising

Unity’s ad platform reaches 1.7 billion devices globally and serves more than 10.5 billion ad impressions per month, letting you connect with your audience.

The real-time development platform of choice

Create bleeding-edge experiences, stay at the forefront of innovation, and drive high consumer engagement with new immersive advertising formats.

True flexibility

The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jump-start a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

Unparalleled platform support

Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, as well as to desktop, consoles, and mobile VR.

Rich interactivity

Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications, to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

Optimal graphics performance

Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The High Definition Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A massive catalog of assets and tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jump-start your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

The largest community of real-time creators

Unity Developer is #7 of the top 10 fastest growing jobs in the U.S. according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

Get trained by the experts

For large teams, we offer custom solutions designed to support your organization’s creative goals.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it