合作伙伴

Unity和Autodesk:助力沉浸式体验

了解如何才能为ACE(架构、工程、建筑)、汽车或媒体和娱乐行业降低成本、简化工作流程及创建协作性沉浸式设计。

Unity和Autodesk:助力沉浸式体验 — 获取AEC、汽车或媒体和娱乐行业相关的最新Unity产品信息。 持续关注

即将推出:Unity Reflect

Unity Reflect将于2019年秋季发布,它可以让多利益相关者在实时3D模型中轻松审查BIM/CAD项目,并在任何平台上(从移动和桌面平台到VR和AR)自动同步Autodesk Revit中的更新。

可视化。互动性。实时速度。

现在,使用Autodesk的3D工具和Unity的实时平台快速创建交互性设计,从未如此轻松。您可以在Autodesk产品和Unity之间轻松传输文件,可以利用Unity社区中开发者们的技术和支持,还可以通过与Unity兼容的超过 25 个平台(包括移动、PC和VR/AR)接触到更广泛的可能受众。

最大的开发者社区和覆盖广泛的设备

Unity是世界上使用最为广泛的实时3D开发平台,在全球覆盖超过30亿台设备。依靠大型的开发人员社区和广受认可的认证计划,不但可以轻松获得支持,还能找到优秀的Unity人才来组建自己的团队。

了解Unity和Autodesk如何帮助您提升创造力

获取最新资讯,以便了解如何利用Autodesk和Unity在AEC、汽车或媒体和娱乐行业优化CAD数据(而不影响BIM数据的完整性)、如何改进设计流程以及如何打造世界级的体验。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Partners

Unity and Autodesk: Powering immersive experiences

Learn how you can lower costs, streamline your workflow, and create collaborative, immersive design in the AEC (Architecture, Engineering, Construction), Automotive, or Media and Entertainment industries.

Unity & Autodesk: Powering immersive experiences – Get the latest Unity product information for AEC, Automotive or Media & Entertainment. Stay connected

Coming soon: Unity Reflect

Launching in fall 2019, Unity Reflect makes it easy for multiple stakeholders to review BIM/CAD projects in real-time 3D and automatically sync updates in Autodesk Revit across any platform, from mobile and desktop to VR and AR.

Visualization. Interactivity. Real-time speed.

Now it’s easier than ever to create rapid, interactive designs with Autodesk’s 3D tools and Unity’s real-time platform. Easily transfer files between Autodesk products and Unity, take advantage of Unity’s huge community of developer talent and support, and reach the broadest possible audience with Unity’s compatibility across 25+ platforms (including mobile, PC and VR/AR).

Largest developer community and devices reached

Unity is the world’s most widely-used real-time 3D development platform, reaching over 3 billion devices worldwide. With a large developer community and a widely recognized certification program, it's easy to find support and skilled Unity talent to build your team.

Learn how Unity & Autodesk can power your creativity

Get updates to learn how to optimize your CAD data (while keeping your BIM data intact), improve your design workflows, and create world-class experiences with Autodesk and Unity across AEC, Automotive or Media and Entertainment industries.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.