可视化脚本

Unity 中的可视化脚本使创作者能够使用基于图的可视化系统开发游戏机制或交互逻辑,取代了传统的代码编写过程。

观看教程

想尽快开始使用可视化脚本?此快速入门教程介绍了可视化脚本的基础知识,可帮助您通过基于节点的逻辑来制作自己的游戏。

在 Unity 中以可视化方式编写脚本(由 Bolt 提供支持)

以可视化方式创建脚本逻辑

Unity 中的可视化脚本可帮助团队成员使用直观的拖放图代替从头编写代码来创建脚本逻辑。还能够让程序员、美术师和设计师进行更加顺畅的无缝协作,提高原型制作和迭代的速度。

增强美术师和设计师的控制能力

对于想要在 Unity 中测试想法、进行更改或保持对作品更直接的控制的设计师和美术师来说,可视化脚本是一个很好的解决方案。非程序员也可以使用由技术能力更高的团队成员创建的节点图。

提高开发者进行原型设计和测试的速度

程序员可将其能力传递到整个团队

使用可视化脚本创建自定义节点,帮助简化整个团队(美术师、设计师等)的协作。这样,团队中将有更多成员能够方便地一起工作 - 不管他们的编程知识水平如何。

主要优点

流图

流图是在项目中创建交互的主要工具。通过使用基于节点的操作和值,这些图让你能够按指定的任何顺序执行逻辑,不管是在每一帧执行还是在事件发生时执行。

状态图

状态图允许你创建独立的行为,这些行为告诉对象当它们处于特定状态时要执行什么操作。它们适用于高级逻辑(例如 AI 行为、场景或关卡结构)或场景中需要在状态之间转换行为的任何方面。

实时编辑

在运行模式下对图进行更改,实时查看可视化脚本更新。这提供了一种更快的方式来迭代和测试想法,而无需重新编译项目更改。

调试和分析

可视化脚本旨在在运行模式期间显示图形中的值,并突出显示正在执行的节点。如果在运行时发生错误,将通过在图中突出显示它来标识错误来源。

易于使用的设计

可视化脚本经过精心设计,具有用户友好的命名约定、注释和分组功能,以让图变得易于理解,并采用模糊查找器可轻松搜索所需内容,对技术水平较低的创作者而言更加易于使用。

代码库兼容性

在图中使用 Unity、任何第三方插件甚至是自定义脚本中的方法、字段、属性或事件。可视化脚本通过反射直接访问您的代码库,并始终保持更新。

常见问题解答

什么是可视化脚本?

可视化脚本是一种在 Unity 中操作对象和行为的图形化方式,无需从头编写代码。它让您可以通过将可视化节点连接在一起的方式构建逻辑,使美术师、设计师和程序员能够以简单的方式创建游戏玩法和交互系统。

如何获取可视化脚本?

自 2021.1 版本起,可视化脚本将包含在 Package Manager 中,随 Unity 编辑器一起提供。

对于 2019 和 2020 LTS 版本,可以从 Unity Asset Store 免费下载 Bolt 可视化脚本。

什么是 Unity Asset Store?

Unity Asset Store 是一个资源市场,提供成千上万个免费或价格合理的资源,可为 Unity 创作者节省时间和精力。这是助力 Unity 开发者获得成功的强大市场,提供 60,000 多个资源包,包括工具和编辑器扩展、3D 和 2D 图片、影片级音乐和声音特效等。

Bolt 可视化脚本支持哪些版本的 Unity?

Bolt 可视化脚本将继续支持利用 Unity 2018、2019 和 2020 LTS 版本开展的项目。

可视化脚本在 Unity 的发展前景如何?

自 2021.1 版本开始,Unity 将把可视化脚本作为核心功能提供,默认包含在 Unity 编辑器中。

基于 DOTS 的可视化脚本又如何呢?

Unity 正在综合考量 Bolt、Bolt 2 以及我们基于 DOTS 的可视化脚本解决方案,评估可视化脚本的未来。我们的目标是创建单一、有凝聚力的解决方案,它不会导致功能破碎或社区分裂,又能满足用户对生产就绪的期望。有关可视化脚本发展的更多信息,请加入我们的论坛

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Visual scripting

Visual scripting in Unity empowers creators to develop gameplay mechanics or interaction logic with a visual, graph-based system, instead of writing traditional lines of code.

Watch our tutorial

Want to get started with visual scripting as quickly as possible? This quick-start tutorial introduces the basics of visual scripting to help you make your own games with node-based logic.

Visual scripting in Unity, powered by Bolt

Scripting for non-programmers

Visual scripting in Unity helps team members create scripting logic with visual, drag-and-drop graphs instead of hand-writing code. It also enables more seamless collaboration between programmers, artists, and designers for faster prototyping and iteration.

Scripting for designers and artists

It’s a great choice for designers and artists who want to test ideas, make changes, or maintain more direct control over their work in Unity. Non-programmers can also make use of node graphs created by more technical team members.

Increase the speed of prototyping and testing for developers

Programmers can work faster

Using a visual scripting system can increase the speed of prototyping and testing for developers, avoiding wasted effort on handwritten code for ideas that might not be viable. Visual scripting is also a great way to make existing scripts more accessible or create tools for use by other members of a development team.

Key benefits

Flow Graphs

Flow Graphs are the main tool for creating interactions in your projects. Using node-based actions and values, these graphs let you execute logic in any order you specify, be it at every frame or when an event occurs.

State Graphs

State Graphs allow you to create self-contained behaviors that tell objects what actions to execute when they are in a particular state. They are suited for high-level logic such as AI behaviors, scene or level structure, or any aspect of a scene that requires behaviors that transition between states.

Live Editing

Make changes to graphs in Play Mode to see visual scripting updates in real-time. This offers a much faster way to iterate and test ideas without needing to recompile project changes.

Predictive debugging and analysis

Predict and indicate nodes that will crash before you even press play, and analyze your graphs to anticipate missing components or null references. If an error occurs at runtime, visual scripting will pinpoint its source by highlighting it in the graph.

Designed for ease of use

Visual scripting is designed to be accessible for less technical creators through user-friendly naming conventions, commenting and grouping features that keep graphs simple to read, and the Fuzzy Finder, which makes it easy to search for what you need.

Codebase compatibility

Use a method, field, property, or event from Unity, any third-party plugin, or even custom scripts within your graphs. Visual scripting directly accesses your codebase via reflection and is always up to date.

Frequently asked questions

What is visual scripting?

Visual scripting is a graphical way to manipulate objects and behaviors in Unity without hand-writing code. The logic is built by connecting visual nodes together, empowering artists, designers, and programmers to create gameplay and interactive systems in a simple way.

How can I access visual scripting?

From the 2021.1 release and onward, visual scripting is included in the Package Manager, and shipped with the Unity Editor.

For 2019 LTS and 2020 LTS releases, Bolt Visual Scripting can be found on the Unity Asset Store to download for free.

What is the Unity Asset Store?

The Unity Asset Store is a marketplace with thousands of free or affordably priced assets that save time and effort for Unity creators. It is a powerful resource for successful Unity developers that offers over 60,000 packs featuring tools and Editor extensions, 3D and 2D art, cinematic quality music and sound effects, and more.

What versions of Unity does Bolt Visual Scripting support?

Bolt Visual Scripting will continue to support projects on Unity 2018, 2019, and 2020 LTS versions.

How will visual scripting evolve, in Unity?

From the 2021.1 release and onwards, Unity will provide visual scripting as a core feature, included with the Unity Editor by default.

What about DOTS-based visual scripting?

Unity is in the process of evaluating the future of visual scripting in consideration of Bolt, Bolt 2, and our DOTS-based visual scripting solution. Our goal is to create a single, cohesive solution that does not result in broken features or fractured communities, and that meets user expectations around production-readiness. For more information on the evolution of visual scripting, please join us in the forums.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it