加入我们启动你的职业生涯

学习的最佳方式是什么?敢于尝试。我们的实习生和学生工作者会为解决实际项目的难题作出贡献。在 Unity,你会有所作为。

加入 Unity 释放创造力

在 Unity,我们的学生对实时 3D 图形技术充满热情,憧憬这一技术如何影响游戏、工程、电影、建筑和施工、汽车和其他行业的未来。

规划你的职业

开始建设你的未来

你是否期待让实时 3D 图形成为创作者手中的利器吗?了解如何开发、营销和完善有助于他们实现愿景的工具。Unity 为学生和应届毕业生提供了大量新机会,积累宝贵的第一手经验。

要获得资格,你必须是提供此机会的国家/地区的注册学生(例如,要在蒙特利尔实习,应该在一所加拿大的大学注册)。

了解机会

保持对职业的积极主动

没有看到梦寐以求的工作?现在就加入 Unity 的学生和应届毕业生人才社区,迎接明天的机遇。让我们知道你对哪个领域感兴趣,我们会在出现合适的职位空缺时与你联系。

加入我们的人才社区
工作、娱乐、学习

工作、娱乐、学习

我们致力于赋予你将学术知识转化为行业工作的能力。Unity 的学生有机会对他们的团队产生有意义的影响。你将与全职员工团队一起工作,参与到真实项目中。

在 Unity 期间,你将与其他学生以及行业资深人士建立牢固而持久的关系。我们为你提供充满活力的工作场所和有趣的社交活动。在这里开始你的职业生涯会令你感到自豪。

查看真实的实习项目

Unity 全球各地的办事处

成立于哥本哈根,现在总部设在旧金山,如今遍布 18 个国家/地区,拥有 39 个办事处,员工超过 3500 人(其中约一半是工程师)。

为学生和早期职业专业人员提供机会的办事处有:奥斯汀、北京、贝尔维尤、布莱顿、卡尔加里、哥本哈根、考纳斯、赫尔辛基、蒙特利尔、巴黎、佩雷拉、旧金山、首尔和上海(但其他地方也有空缺)。

了解详情

了解 Unity

我们的立场

我们相信更多的创作者会让我们的世界变得更好。我们奉行用户第一。我们重视每个人的想法,创意至上。我们是一个整体,尊重彼此,团结一心。我们勇于进取,相互促进,挑战极限。

我们如何践行我们的价值观

同理心指的是聆听是为了理解而不是回应。尊重是对个人经历和观点的认可。机会是能够以公平、公正的方式领导,发展和承担项目。

我们的影响力

我们是全球领先的制作和运营交互式实时 3D (RT3D) 内容的平台。我们赋能遍布各个行业和世界各地的创作者。超过 50% 的手机游戏使用 Unity 制作,使用 Unity 制作的应用的月下载量超过 30 亿次。

Lewis, Technical Writer Intern, Brighton

在 Unity,身边有这么多才华横溢、热情洋溢的人,让我个人和职业得到很大发展。

Lewis, Technical Writer Intern, Brighton
Ellen, Software Developer Intern, Unity Hub, Montreal

作为 Unity 的实习生,我能够为一个每天直接影响成千上万用户的产品做出贡献。即使在远程工作时,我的团队也为我提供了一个有趣和创新的工作环境,帮助我学习和成长。我很高兴有机会与这群头脑聪颖的人合作。

Ellen, Software Developer Intern, Unity Hub, Montreal
Jenny, Product Manager, GameTune, Helsinki

在 Unity 实习 6 个月后,我现在是我们机器学习服务 GameTune 的全职产品经理。Unity 给了我一个独一无二的机会,让我可以与才华横溢、积极上进、为人友善的人密切合作,并向他们学习。我很感激从第一天开始我就被赋予了这么多责任。

Jenny, Product Manager, GameTune, Helsinki
Li, Unity Community Intern, Shanghai

在 Unity 实习给了我很多惊喜。这里的团队相处和谐,干劲十足。我周围都是有才华的人,导师的指导让我受益良多。他非常关注我可以从所做的事情和个人感受中学到什么。我真的很感谢有这个机会在这里工作和学习。

Li, Unity Community Intern, Shanghai
Zoey, Sales Enablement Intern, San Francisco

在 Unity 工作教会了我团队工作的重要性、奋斗和回报。一个成功的项目或计划都来自于集思广益,利用个人的优势,无论双人合作,还是四人小组,还是跨团队的多人合作。在 Unity 工作充分体现了团结一心,这将融入我的人生和职业生涯。

Zoey, Sales Enablement Intern, San Francisco

申请职位空缺

我们的学生计划正在全球展开,正在寻找多样化的技能。查看我们当前为你开启职业生涯的机会!

常见问题解答

我应该申请哪个职位?

我们鼓励你仔细阅读我们大学职业页面上的职位描述,并根据你的技能希望发展的领域申请最相关的职位。

我获得了面试机会。我该如何准备?

阅读我们的 Medium 页面以获取有关面试的专业提示

我在哪里以及什么时候可以联系 Unity?

我们的大学招聘团队与学生社区一起参加并组织了一些活动,例如职业展览,工作室参观,编程马拉松等等。在 LinkedIn 上关注我们,了解有关学生的活动。你也可以查看我们的日历,了解我们全球社区的线下和线上活动的日程。

Unity 是否为学生和早期职业专业人员提供远程机会?

Unity 员工的健康是当务之急,对我们的学生和早期职业专业人员也是如此。在疫情期间,根据每个国家或地区的情况和现行的公共卫生政策,一些办公室可能会关闭或部分关闭。在许多情况下,远程工作是强制性的或应予鼓励的,但工作仍要在其办公室所在的国家/地区完成。

我如何与社区分享对 Unity 的热情?

考虑申请 Unity 校园大使计划。Unity 校园大使是优秀的 Unity 开发者、美术师和设计师,他们来自不同的背景,非常乐于与同行分享 Unity 开发经验。可在此处申请该计划。

我需要了解如何使用 Unity 编辑器才能在那工作吗?

加入 Unity 并不一定要求知道如何使用 Unity。但是,它可以为您赢得加分,并且某些角色可能需要对平台有一定的了解。知道如何使用 Unity 也是许多其他公司的必备技能。 

 

针对教育者和学校提供哪些资源?

你可以在 Unity Teach 找到我们针对教育者和学校提供的全部资源。

如果你的学生有兴趣使用 Unity,可以推荐免费的 Unity Student 计划,让他们可以访问专业人士用于创建跨行业沉浸式体验的实时 3D 开发平台和工作流程。

如何联系 University 团队?

如果需要进一步的帮助或有其他问题,请通过 university@unity3d.com 联系我们的 University 团队。如果你的学校或学生组织希望与 Unity 合作,如果你想安排参观 Unity 的工作室或邀请 Unity 参观您的学校,或者如果有其他要求,请随时联系我们

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Kick-start your career with us

The best way to learn? Go bold. Our interns and student workers contribute to real projects to solve hard problems. At Unity, you’ll make a difference.

Join Unity and empower creativity

At Unity, our students are passionate about how real-time 3D graphics technologies impact the future of gaming, engineering, films, architecture and construction, automotive and other industries.

Build your career

Start building your future

Are you driven to put real-time 3D graphics into the hands of creators? Learn how to develop, market, and evolve the tools that help bring their vision to life. Unity has loads of fresh opportunities for students and new grads to gain valuable firsthand experience. 

To be eligible, you must be registered at a university that is located in the country where the opportunity is offered (e.g., to do an internship in Montreal, you should be registered at a Canadian university).

See opportunities

Be proactive about the career you want

Don't see your dream job? Join Unity’s student and new grads talent community now for tomorrow’s opportunities. Let us know what area you’re interested in and we’ll be in touch when a suitable position is available.

Join our talent community
Work, play, learn

Work, play, learn

We are committed to empowering you to translate your academic knowledge into industry work. Students at Unity get the chance to make meaningful impacts on their teams. You’ll work alongside a team of full-time employees on real projects. 

During your time at Unity, you can expect to build strong and lasting relationships with other students as well as industry veterans. You’ll enjoy a vibrant workplace and fun social events. You’ll be proud to start your career here.

See real intern projects

Unity offices around the globe

Founded in Copenhagen and now headquartered in San Francisco, today the company boasts 39 offices spread across 18 countries, with more than 3,500 employees (about half of them are engineers). 

Some of the offices that offer opportunities to students and early careers professionals are Austin, Beijing, Bellevue, Brighton, Calgary Copenhagen, Kaunas, Helsinki, Montreal, Paris, Pereira, San Francisco, Seoul, and Shanghai (but openings exist in other places as well).

Learn more

Discover Unity

What we stand for

We believe the world is a better place with more creators in it. We put our users first. We value everyone’s ideas and the best ideas win. We respect each other’s uniqueness and we’re in it together. We are bold, and we challenge and elevate each other beyond our limits.

How we live our values

Empathy is about listening to understand instead of listening to respond. Respect is acknowledging individual experiences and perspectives. Opportunity is being able to lead, grow, and take on projects in a fair and equitable way.

Our impact

We are the world’s leading platform for creating and operating interactive, real-time 3D (RT3D) content. We empower creators, across industries and around the world. More than 50% of mobile games are made with Unity, with apps made with Unity downloaded over 3 billion times a month. 

Lewis, Technical Writer Intern, Brighton

Being surrounded by so many incredibly talented and enthusiastic individuals at Unity developed me immensely both personally and professionally.

Lewis, Technical Writer Intern, Brighton
Ellen, Software Developer Intern, Unity Hub, Montreal

As an intern at Unity, I am able to contribute to a product that I can see directly impacting thousands of users on a daily basis. Even while working remotely, my team provided me with a fun and innovative working environment to help me learn and grow. I am grateful to have received the opportunity to collaborate with this group of bright-minded individuals. 

Ellen, Software Developer Intern, Unity Hub, Montreal
Jenny, Product Manager, GameTune, Helsinki

After a 6-month internship at Unity, I’m now a full-time Product Manager for our machine learning service, GameTune. Unity gave me a unique opportunity to work closely with and learn from extremely talented, motivated and nice people. I’m grateful for how much responsibility I was given since day one. 

Jenny, Product Manager, GameTune, Helsinki
Li, Unity Community Intern, Shanghai

Interning at Unity has given me so many surprises. It has harmonious and motivated teams. I was surrounded by talented people and I could benefit from the guidance of my mentor, who paid great attention to what I can learn from what I am doing and my personal feelings. I’m really grateful for having this opportunity to both work and study here.

Li, Unity Community Intern, Shanghai
Zoey, Sales Enablement Intern, San Francisco

Working at Unity has taught me the importance, struggles, and rewards of working on a team. Whether that be with a partner, four other people, or numerous people across various teams, a successful project or initiative comes from putting our heads together and using individual strengths. Working at Unity is really about being In It Together, and that’s something that I will take throughout my life both personally and professionally.

Zoey, Sales Enablement Intern, San Francisco

Apply to an open position

Our student program is expanding globally, and we’re looking for diverse skills. Check out our current opportunities to kick-start your career!

Frequently asked questions

Which role should I apply for?

We encourage you to carefully read the job descriptions on our University Career page  and apply for the most relevant position based on your skills and the areas in which you want to grow.

I have an interview. How can I prepare?

Read our Medium page to get our pro tips for interviewing.

Where and when can I connect with Unity?

Our University Recruiting team participates in and organizes several events with the student community, such as career fairs, studio visits, hackathons and more. Follow us on LinkedIn to hear about events for students. You can also check out our calendar of in-person and virtual events for our global community.

Does Unity offer remote opportunities for students and early careers professionals?

The health and wellness of Unity’s employees is a priority, and this is true for our students and early careers professionals too. During the pandemic, depending on the situation and the public health policies in place in each country or region, some offices may be closed or partially closed. In many cases, remote work is mandatory or encouraged, but the work should be performed in the same country as the office where the person is hired.

How can I share my passion for Unity with my community?

Consider becoming a Unity Student Ambassador. Unity Student Ambassadors are talented Unity developers, artists, and designers from a diverse mix of backgrounds, who are passionate about sharing their expertise in Unity development with their peers. You can apply for the program here.

Do I need to know how to use Unity to work there?

Knowing how to use Unity is not always a requirement to join Unity. However, it can score you bonus points, and some roles may require a certain familiarity with the platform. Knowing how to use Unity is also an in-demand skill at many other companies. 

 

What resources do you have for educators and schools?

You can find all of our resources for educators and schools at Unity Teach.

If your students are interested in using Unity, you can tell them about the free Unity Student plan, which gives them access to the real-time 3D development platform and the same workflows that professionals use to create immersive experiences across industries.

How can I contact the University team?

If you have additional questions, reach out to the University team at university@unity3d.com. If your school or student organization wants to partner with Unity, if you’d like to arrange a tour of one Unity’s studios or invite Unity to visit your school, or if you have other requests, don’t hesitate to contact us.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it