打造销售上的用户体验

从在线配置到虚拟展厅,您可以通过Unity创建独特的,丰富的,交互式的沉浸体验,从而增加购买过程中的依属感,进一步促进销售额增长。

“Unity 丰富的交互性模型让我们能够为客户提供独特的交互体验。我们可以快速创建高质量、逼真的视觉效果以及捕捉客户的完整模型。”

Rob Spierenburg, CEO/Co-Founder, All Things Media

实时开发平台的选择

对于整个汽车行业的设计师,工程师和开拓者来说,Unity是最通用的用于打造可视化产品以及构建交互式和虚拟体验的实时3D创意开发平台。

 

 

高灵活性

Unity平台具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统,全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。 可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

快速迭代

Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

通过对25个以上平台的支持,最大化您的覆盖范围。 Unity很早就与各发布平台有了深入合作,因此您可以一次性构建并部署到Android,iOS,Windows Phone,Tizen,FireOS以及桌面,控制台和移动VR。

丰富的互动性

Unity有着一个健全且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理,渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的可编程渲染管线给予图形优化全面的灵活性。 高清渲染管线在高性能硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线保证了移动缩放时的相应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity资源商店使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

Thriving developer community

Thriving developer community

最大的实时创作者社区

根据LinkedIn的数据,Unity开发者在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。 依靠集中在 Unity Connect的人才库以及根据标准验证技能水平的认证计划,很容易找到高技术的Unity人才,从而进一步组建您的团队。

 Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

现在开始用Industry Bundle创造

有了开发工具,您就能够立即开始使用设计数据创建实时体验。 导入数据,做好交互体验的准备,发布到多个平台 —— 从CAD导入到实时发布竟如此简单。

定制培训讲座

增强员工的能力。我们的技术指导专家可以根据您的需求专门设计培训。

准备着手尝试了吗?

申请30天Unity Industry Bundle的免费试用,快速掌握使用技巧,并在试用中感受使用Unity优化CAD数据、改进设计流程以及创建世界级体验的便利。另外根据您的时间安排,我们的汽车行业解决方案专家很乐意为您提供面对面的演示。

设计可视化

在大型设计和沉浸式, 交互式的3D环境中实现设计的快速原型设计和迭代。 当产品设计师和工程师能够在共同的虚拟环境基础上无缝协作时,不会因为语言问题受到影响。

培训和指导

通过沉浸式的、交互式的培训应用程序加速和提高知识转化率,最大限度提高安全性的同时消除对物理接近性或材料的依赖,从而减少训练和出行成本。

无人驾驶车辆训练

汽车上路之前,要先行驶数十亿英里的虚拟距离进行测试。您可以使用Unity创建虚拟环境来训练无人驾驶技术和人工智能,通过模拟真实的场景,在没有物理或物质风险的情况下优化算法。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Create customer experiences that sell

From online configurators to a virtual showrooms, with Unity you can create unique, rich, interactive and immersive experiences that increase feelings of ownership and attachment in the buying process, resulting in increased sales.

Made with Unity

Cadillac Virtual Showroom
All Things Media

This interactive 3D application integrates design models directly to create an inspiring sales experience. In the virtual showroom, customers can build and personalize their car, while walking around the vehicle and examining highly detailed features and components.

Infiniti QX50 AR ProPILOT
Visionaries 777

In this innovative AR experience created for the launch of the QX50 ProPILOT, Visionaries 777 used Unity to create an interactive, high-fidelity experience that would allow the audience to visualize customizable vehicle options and features in real-time.

Jaguar iPACE Social VR Launch
REWIND

The I-PACE launch represented a groundbreaking feat that redefined the future of product launches. 66 connected Vives delivered a multi-user experience over 2 continents; 3 live-streamed presenters in one virtual environment took the audience on a journey of discovery.

“Unity’s rich interactivity model lets us deliver unique, interactive experiences. We can take a completed client model and quickly produce amazing visual quality and realism with a big WOW factor.”

Rob Spierenburg, CEO/Co-Founder, All Things Media

The real-time development platform-of-choice

For designers, engineers, and trailblazers across the auto industry, Unity is the most versatile and widely-used real-time 3D creative development platform for visualizing products and building interactive and virtual experiences.

 

 

True Flexibility

The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid Creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

Unparalleled Platform Support

Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, as well as to desktop, consoles, and mobile VR.

Rich Interactivity

Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

Optimal Graphics Performance

Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A Massive Catalog of Assets and Tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

Largest community of real-time creators

Unity Developer is #7 of the top 10 fastest growing jobs in the US according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

Get the productivity tools you need to immediately begin creating real-time experiences using your design data. Import your data, prepare interactive experiences, and publish to multiple platforms – going from CAD import to real-time publishing has never been so easy.

Custom Training Workshops

Empower your workforce. Our Master Trainers design training specifically to meet your needs.

Join us for the Unity AutoTech Summit

Join us October 23 – 24 in Los Angeles to discover how trailblazers across the industry are harnessing the power of Unity to accelerate innovation and transform their businesses. In two session-packed days led by industry leaders and Unity technical experts you’ll learn how Unity’s 3D content-creation platform can drive major success for your real-time automotive projects.

Join our webinar on Sep 26

Unity and Gravity Sketch present
Empowering creative expression in 3D design workflows

Learn how Unity’s real-time 3D platform and Gravity Sketch’s VR creation tools are putting the designer back at the centre and facilitating the movement to a faster, more expressive and collaborative concept design process.

Ready to get hands-on?

Request a 30-day free trial of the Unity Industry Bundle to get hands-on and see how easy it is to optimize your CAD data, improve your design workflows, and create world-class experiences with Unity. Or, one of our automotive experts will be happy to arrange an in-person demo at your convenience.

Design Visualization

Enable rapid prototyping and iteration on designs, at scale and in an immersive, interactive 3D environment. Nothing gets lost in translation when product designers and engineers are able to seamlessly collaborate on common virtual ground.

Training and Guidance

Speed up and increase the efficacy of knowledge transfer with immersive, interactive training applications that maximize safety while eliminating dependency on physical proximity or materials, resulting in reduced training and travel costs.

Autonomous Vehicle Training

Drive billions of virtual miles before ever putting a car on the road. With Unity, you can create virtual environments to train autonomous technology and AI through the simulation of real-world scenarios that allow you to optimize algorithms without physical or corporeal risk.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.