创造下一代、面向未来的 HMI 体验

无缝连接您的人机界面 (HMI) 开发流程,将实时渲染的强大威力拓展到所有类型的 HMI 屏幕,包括信息娱乐系统、数字仪表板、增强现实平视显示器 (HUD) 等。

重塑车载导航体验

我们与 HERE Technologies 建立了合作伙伴关系 - 观看使用 Unity 和 HERE 3D 城市数据制作的全新演示,了解我们对于未来嵌入式汽车人机界面 (HMI) 的共同愿景。

在 NXP i.MX 8QuadMax 应用处理器上运行的 Unity HMI 演示

从设计到展示,忠实再现

Unity 为 HMI 工作流程的设计提供了无损的解决方案,为车载信息娱乐 (IVI) 系统和数字驾驶舱提供了安全、惊艳的交互式体验。Unity 助你实现“设计即所得”

Kyle Fox, Director, i.MX 8 Series Applications Processor, NXP

“Unity 带来了优化的内容渲染引擎、内容创建和工具链,适用于拉伸和‘普通’分辨率等屏幕。这个强大的引擎可输出引人注目、令人惊叹的显示体验。结合 i.MX 8QuadMax 的性能和故障后保全显示安全功能,可为消费者提供无缝、悦目、安全的体验。”

Kyle Fox, Director, i.MX 8 Series Applications Processor, NXP
Florian Gulden, Founder, icon incar

“Unity 允许设计师为目标系统开发交互式 HMI,大幅提前于部署阶段就能体验到接近最终效果的输出和实际性能,为设计师提供了无与伦比的优势。”

Florian Gulden, Founder, icon incar

为什么要使用 Unity 强化您的 HMI

加速 UI 原型设计

Unity 的 HMI 工具包可减少设置基准 HMI 配置的时间。您还可以使用该工具包中提供的常用 UI 元素加快 UI 构建过程 - 这些 UI 元素包括拨盘、按钮、文本、字形;可滚动的列表和进度条;图像和视频源;以及 UI 遮罩 - 所有这些都可以根据设计偏好进行定制。

所见即所得式开发

实时渲染可实现 3D 可视化(所见即所得)及整个 HMI 设计和审查阶段的轻松协作,从而帮助您更快地迭代和减少生产时间。而且,您的项目可直接部署到嵌入式目标,因此不必多次重新创建 HMI。

高性能和可扩展的图形

充分利用 Unity 强大的渲染解决方案。通用渲染管线提供了一整套用于创建内容的美术师工具。这是部署到 Unity 支持的所有平台的最佳选择 - 具有一流的视觉质量和性能。

毫不妥协的部署

为你独一无二的硬件和操作系统 (OS) 组合打造令人惊叹的体验。Unity 提供平台授权,为你的首选目标(包括 NXP、Qualcomm、NVIDIA 等公司的流行 SoC,以及 Linux、Android 和 QNX 等操作系统)建立和维护支持。请联系 Unity 代表以了解更多详细信息。

长期系统支持

我们提供自定义方案,为工业应用提供稳定支持。Unity 可以帮助你启动项目,更快地进入市场,并能为你部署的系统提供长期支持。Unity 不仅仅是一家供应商,更是能为你的成功倾注所有的合作伙伴。

成千上万免费和经济实惠的资源

加快你的 HMI 开发。在进行原型制作或生产时,你可以利用 Unity Asset Store 上提供的优质艺术素材和工具(由拥有六百多万用户的强大 Unity 开发人员社区倾情贡献)节省大量时间和精力。

将你的愿景变为现实

请了解一下 Unity Industrial Collection,这是一套面向汽车和制造业客户的一流实时 3D 软件工具。它包括对 HMI 工具包的专享访问权。HMI 是一种高度可定制的预配置工具包,能减少花费在 HMI 原型制作和开发上的时间和精力。

与专家交流

请与我们联系,详细了解有关 Unity 如何帮助您将 HMI 系统提升到新的水平。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Create next-gen, future-proof HMI experiences

Seamlessly connect your human-machine interface (HMI) development processes and extend the power of real-time rendering across all types of HMI screens, including infotainment systems, digital instrument clusters, and augmented reality-powered head-up displays (HUDs).

Reimagining in-car navigation experiences

We’ve teamed up with HERE Technologies – check out our shared vision for the future of embedded automotive human machine interfaces (HMIs) in a new demo made with Unity and HERE 3D city data.

A made with Unity HMI demo running on NXP’s i.MX 8QuadMax applications processor

From design to display with no compromise

Unity offers a lossless solution in the design to production HMI workflow, enabling the creation of safe, stunning, interactive experiences for in-vehicle infotainment (IVI) systems and digital cockpits. With Unity, what you design is what you get.

Kyle Fox, Director, i.MX 8 Series Applications Processor, NXP

"Unity brings an optimized content rendering engine, content creation and toolchains which can be utilized to work with stretch screens and "normal" resolution screens alike. The output of this powerful engine is stunning display experiences that have to be seen. Coupled with i.MX 8QuadMax’s performance and fail-functional display safety capabilities provide the consumer with a seamless, beautiful and safe experience."

Kyle Fox, Director, i.MX 8 Series Applications Processor, NXP
Florian Gulden, Founder, icon incar

“Unity offers an incredible advantage to designers by allowing them to develop an interactive HMI for a target system, and then experience the near-final output and actual performance long before deployment."

Florian Gulden, Founder, icon incar

Why power your HMI with Unity

Accelerated UI prototyping

Unity’s HMI Toolkit reduces the time to set up a baseline HMI configuration. You can also build your UI faster with common UI elements provided in the toolkit – including dials, buttons, text, glyphs; scrollable lists and progress bars; images and video feeds; and UI masking – all of which can be customized based on design preferences.

WYSIWYG development

Real-time rendering helps you iterate faster and reduce your production time by enabling 3D visualization (what you see is what you get) and effortless collaboration throughout the HMI design and review phases. And your projects are directly deployable to your embedded target, so you don’t have to recreate the HMI multiple times.

Performant and scalable graphics

Take advantage of Unity’s powerful rendering solution. The Universal Render Pipeline offers a full suite of artist tools for content creation. It’s the optimal choice for deploying to all platforms that Unity supports – with best-in-class visual quality and performance.

Deployment without compromise

Deploy stunning experiences to your unique combination of hardware and operating system (OS). Unity offers platform licensing to establish and maintain support for your preferred target, including popular SoCs from NXP, Qualcomm, NVIDIA and others, and OS such as Linux, Android and QNX. Contact a Unity representative for more details.

Long-term system support

We offer custom programs to provide long-term support for industrial applications. Unity offers start-up assistance to help you get to market faster, and can support your deployed systems for the long haul. Unity is more than a vendor - Unity is a partner that is invested in your success.

Thousands of free and affordable assets

Speed up your HMI development. For prototyping or production, save critical time and effort with quality art and tools from the Unity Asset Store, contributed by Unity’s six-million-strong developer community.

Bring your vision to life

Check out Unity Industrial Collection, a suite of best-in-class real-time 3D software tools for automotive and manufacturing customers. It includes exclusive access to the HMI Toolkit, a preconfigured, highly customizable toolkit that reduces time and effort on HMI prototyping and development.

Talk to an expert

Get in touch to learn more about how Unity can help take your HMI system to the next level.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it