С легкостью создавайте автономные среды для автомобильных тренажеров

Только Unity предоставляет открытую платформу, которая облегчает разработку сложных сред и сценариев для моделирования и обучения автономных автомобилей.

Unity SimViz Solution Templates

Ранний доступ предоставляется по запросу

Мы предлагаем ранний доступ к наборам Unity SimViz Scenarios и Sensors Package Solutions Templates, где есть все необходимое для начала и ускорения разработки симуляций, что позволит вам сосредоточиться на автономном моделировании и масштабировании программы. 

Подробнее

SynCity — моделирование сложных датчиков в реальном времени

Эффективная разработка модельных средств для автономного обучения автомобилей

Unity используется конструкторами для эффективной разработки модельных сред для автономного обучения автомобилей с большим количеством датчиков и сложной физикой, сложными когнитивными задачами и поддержкой динамического взаимодействия нескольких агентов.

Miguel Ferreira, Development Lead, CVEDIA

«Unity дает возможность компании CVEDIA быстро и эффективно разрабатывать сложные среды для обучения алгоритмов управления беспилотными автомобилями и предоставляет нам гибкую систему компонентов для воспроизведения пограничных случаев, что тяжело дается в реальном мире. Оптимизированный процесс рендеринга позволяет нам точно настроить сочетание датчиков, а низкоуровневый интерфейс плагинов дает возможность интегрировать сторонние инструменты, ставшие стандартом для отрасли».

Miguel Ferreira, Development Lead, CVEDIA

The real-time development platform of choice

Для дизайнеров, инженеров и первопроходцев в автомобильной промышленности. Unity — это самая разнообразная и самая популярная платформа разработки для визуализаций, интерактивных и виртуальных приложений.

 

 

True flexibility

The Unity platform is highly extensible and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid creation

Благодаря интуитивному интерфейсу и инструментам Unity упрощает создание рабочего прототипа, позволяя избегать низкоуровневого программирования. Изменения вносятся легко и быстро благодаря магии реального времени, что позволяет быстрее и легче создавать и улучшать прототипы.

Unparalleled platform support

Расширьте свою аудиторию до предела благодаря поддержке 25+ платформ. Unity тесно и активно сотрудничает с производителями платформ, благодаря чему вы, однажды разработав приложение, можете выпускать его на Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, а также на настольных компьютерах, консолях и мобильных VR-устройствах.

Rich interactivity

У Unity богатый и хорошо документированный API с доступом ко всем системам Unity, включая физику, рендеринг и обмен данными, что позволяет построить богатую модель взаимодействия и интегрировать ее с другими системами.

Optimal graphics performance

Unity Scriptable Render Pipeline дает полную гибкость в оптимизации графики. HD Render Pipeline обеспечивает высочайшее качество графики на производительных системах, в то время как Lightweight Render Pipeline позволяет сохранить производительность при переходе на мобильные устройства.

A massive catalog of assets and tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to tens of thousands of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

Растущее сообщество разработчиков

Thriving developer community

Растущее сообщество разработчиков

Unity-разработчик — 7-я из 10 по росту востребованности профессия в США согласно данным LinkedIn. Благодаря огромной базе талантов, собравшихся на портале Unity Connect, а также программе сертификации, позволяющей подтвердить навыки по профессиональному стандарту, поиск квалифицированного Unity-специалиста для вашей команды прост, как никогда.

Проводите эксперименты с использованием AirSim на Unity

В сотрудничестве с Microsoft AI & Research, компания Unity разработала AirSim, открытую платформу для изучения ИИ и разработки алгоритмов глубокого обучения для беспилотных автомобилей и дронов. Используйте мощную и производительную среду разработки Unity на C#, экспериментируйте с агентами машинного обучения Unity, создавайте виртуальные среды с использованием контента из Unity Asset Store.

Все необходимое для начала работы с симуляцией беспилотных автомобилей

Мы предлагаем ранний доступ к наборам Unity SimViz Scenarios и Sensors Package Solutions Templates, где есть все необходимое для начала и ускорения разработки симуляций, что позволит вам сосредоточиться на автономном моделировании и масштабировании программы.

Продажи и маркетинг

Создавайте богатые, детализированные приложения, например, конфигураторы автомобиля для сайтов, виртуальные выставки, погружающие клиентов в мир продукции и вовлекающие в процесс покупки, повышающие эмоциональную вовлеченность и продажи.

Визуализация дизайна

Ускорьте разработку прототипов и итерацию дизайна визуализациями в реальном масштабе и в иммерсивной интерактивной трехмерной среде. Бесшовная совместная работа дизайнеров и инженеров на общей виртуальной площадке — ничто не останется без внимания.

Обучение и руководство

Ускорьте и сделайте эффективным процесс передачи знаний благодаря иммерсивным интерактивным обучающим приложениям, повышающим безопасность и исключающим зависимость от физического наличия материалов, что сокращает время обучения и затраты на переезд.

Мы используем cookie-файлы, чтобы вам было удобнее работать с нашим веб-сайтом. Подробнее об этом можно узнать на странице, посвященной политике использования cookie-файлов.

Согласен

Easily build autonomous vehicle training environments

Only Unity offers an open platform for the easy creation of highly complex environments and scenarios for autonomous vehicle training and simulation.

Unity SimViz Solution Template

Early access now available by request

Unity’s SimViz Solution Template provides everything you need to get started and accelerate the building of your simulation environments, so you can focus on autonomous simulation and scaling your program. We are currently offering early access to a select number of customers. If you are interested in working with us on a project using these templates, please contact us to request early access. 

Learn more

SynCity - Advanced sensor simulations in real time

Efficiently develop simulated environments for AV training

Unity is being used by engineering teams to efficiently create simulation environments for autonomous vehicle training that are rich in sensory and physical complexity, provide compelling cognitive challenges, and support dynamic multi-agent interaction.

“Unity enables CVEDIA to quickly and efficiently create highly entropic environments for training AV algorithms and provides us with a flexible component system for reproducing edge cases that are hard to come by in the real world. The highly optimized rendering pipeline allows us to tackle the most challenging sensor fusion configurations, and its low-level plugin interface paves the way for integration with industry-standard third-party tools.”

Miguel Ferreira, Development Lead, CVEDIA

The real-time development platform-of-choice

For designers, engineers, and trailblazers across the auto industry, Unity is the most versatile and widely-used real-time 3D creative development platform for visualizing products and building interactive and virtual experiences.

 

 

True Flexibility

The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid Creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

Unparalleled Platform Support

Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, as well as to desktop, consoles, and mobile VR.

Rich Interactivity

Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

Optimal Graphics Performance

Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A Massive Catalog of Assets and Tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

Thriving developer community

Unity Developer is #7 of the top 10 fastest growing jobs in the US according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

                              

 

 

   

 

 

 

Experiment using AirSim on Unity

In partnership with Microsoft AI & Research, AirSim on Unity is an open source platform to experiment with AI and deep learning for autonomous vehicles and drones. Utilize Unity’s powerful and performant C# development environment, experiment with Unity ML-Agents, and create virtual environments using content from the Unity Asset Store.

Everything you need to get started with AV simulation

Unity’s SimViz Solution Template provides everything you need to get started and accelerate the building of your simulation environments, so you can focus on autonomous simulation and scaling your program. We are currently offering early access to a select number of customers. If you are interested in working with us on a project using these templates, please contact us to request early access.

Sales and Marketing

Create rich, high-fidelity scenarios such as online car configurators and virtual showrooms that immerse customers in the product experience and buying process, driving higher levels of emotional engagement and increased sales.

Design Visualization

Enable rapid prototyping and iteration on designs, at scale and in an immersive, interactive 3D environment. Nothing gets lost in translation when product designers and engineers are able to seamlessly collaborate on common virtual ground.

Training and Guidance

Speed up and increase the efficacy of knowledge transfer with immersive, interactive training applications that maximize safety while eliminating dependency on physical proximity or materials, resulting in reduced training and travel costs.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.