轻松构建自动驾驶汽车培训环境

只有Unity提供了一个可以轻松创建高度复杂的环境和场景的开放平台,适用于自动驾驶车辆培训和模拟。

Unity的SimViz解决方案模板

目前开放申请优先访问

Unity的SimViz解决方案模板为您提供了入门所需的一切,并加速了仿真环境的构建,使您可以专注于自主仿真和扩展程序。 我们目前提供对特定数量客户的优先访问。 如果您有兴趣以这些模板与我们合作,请联系我们申请优先访问。 

了解更多

SynCity - Advanced sensor simulations in real time

有效开发自动驾驶汽车培训的模拟环境

工程团队正在使用Unity,为自动驾驶车辆培训创建模拟环境,这些环境具有丰富的感官和物理复杂性,提供具有信服力的认知挑战,并支持动态多代理交互。

“Unity使CVEDIA能够快速有效地创建用于训练自动驾驶车辆算法的高度熵的环境,并为我们提供灵活的组件系统,用于再现现实世界中难以实现的边缘情况。 高度优化的渲染管线使我们能够应对最具挑战性的传感器融合配置,其低级插件接口为与符合行业标准的第三方工具的集成铺平了道路。”

Miguel Ferreira, Development Lead, CVEDIA

实时开发平台的选择

对于整个汽车行业的设计师,工程师和开拓者来说,Unity是最通用的用于打造可视化产品以及构建交互式和虚拟体验的实时3D创意开发平台。

 

 

高灵活性

Unity平台具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统,全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。 可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

快速迭代

Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

通过对25个以上平台的支持,最大化您的覆盖范围。 Unity很早就与各发布平台有了深入合作,因此您可以一次性构建并部署到Android,iOS,Windows Phone,Tizen,FireOS以及桌面,控制台和移动VR。

丰富的互动性

Unity有着一个健全且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理,渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

最佳图形性能

Unity的可编程渲染管线给予图形优化全面的灵活性。 高清渲染管线在高性能硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线保证了移动缩放时的相应性能。

庞大的资源与工具目录

Unity资源商店使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

Thriving developer community

Thriving developer community

活跃的开发者社区

根据LinkedIn的数据,Unity开发者在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。 依靠集中在 Unity Connect的人才库以及根据标准验证技能水平的认证计划,很容易找到高技术的Unity人才,从而进一步组建您的团队。

                              

 

 

   

 

 

 

在Unity上使用AirSim进行实验

与微软人工智能及微软研究事业部(Microsoft AI & Research)合作,Unity上的AirSim是一个开源平台,用于试验人工智能、自动驾驶汽车和无人机的深度学习。 利用Unity强大且高性能的C#开发环境,使用Unity ML-Agents进行实验,并使用Unity Asset Store资源商店中的内容创建虚拟环境。

启动自动驾驶车辆模拟所需的一切都在这里

Unity的SimViz解决方案模板为您提供了入门所需的一切,并加速了仿真环境的构建,使您可以专注于自主仿真和扩展程序。 我们目前提供对特定数量客户的优先访问。 如果您有兴趣以这些模板与我们合作,请联系我们请求优先访问。

销售与营销领域

创建丰富的、高保真的,如在线汽车配置器和虚拟展厅这样的场景,将用户置于产品体验和购买过程的沉浸体验之中,推动更高层次情感参与的同时增加销售。

设计可视化

在大型设计和沉浸式, 交互式的3D环境中实现设计的快速原型设计和迭代。 当产品设计师和工程师能够在共同的虚拟环境基础上无缝协作时,不会因为语言问题受到影响。

培训和指导

通过沉浸式的、交互式的培训应用程序加速和提高知识转化率,最大限度提高安全性的同时消除对物理接近性或材料的依赖,从而减少训练和出行成本。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Easily build autonomous vehicle training environments

Only Unity offers an open platform for the easy creation of highly complex environments and scenarios for autonomous vehicle training and simulation.

Unity SimViz Solution Template

Early access now available by request

Unity’s SimViz Solution Template provides everything you need to get started and accelerate the building of your simulation environments, so you can focus on autonomous simulation and scaling your program. We are currently offering early access to a select number of customers. If you are interested in working with us on a project using these templates, please contact us to request early access. 

Learn more

SynCity - Advanced sensor simulations in real time

Efficiently develop simulated environments for AV training

Unity is being used by engineering teams to efficiently create simulation environments for autonomous vehicle training that are rich in sensory and physical complexity, provide compelling cognitive challenges, and support dynamic multi-agent interaction.

“Unity enables CVEDIA to quickly and efficiently create highly entropic environments for training AV algorithms and provides us with a flexible component system for reproducing edge cases that are hard to come by in the real world. The highly optimized rendering pipeline allows us to tackle the most challenging sensor fusion configurations, and its low-level plugin interface paves the way for integration with industry-standard third-party tools.”

Miguel Ferreira, Development Lead, CVEDIA

The real-time development platform-of-choice

For designers, engineers, and trailblazers across the auto industry, Unity is the most versatile and widely-used real-time 3D creative development platform for visualizing products and building interactive and virtual experiences.

 

 

True Flexibility

The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid Creation

With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

Unparalleled Platform Support

Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, as well as to desktop, consoles, and mobile VR.

Rich Interactivity

Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

Optimal Graphics Performance

Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

A Massive Catalog of Assets and Tools

The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

Thriving developer community

Unity Developer is #7 of the top 10 fastest growing jobs in the US according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

                              

 

 

   

 

 

 

Experiment using AirSim on Unity

In partnership with Microsoft AI & Research, AirSim on Unity is an open source platform to experiment with AI and deep learning for autonomous vehicles and drones. Utilize Unity’s powerful and performant C# development environment, experiment with Unity ML-Agents, and create virtual environments using content from the Unity Asset Store.

Everything you need to get started with AV simulation

Unity’s SimViz Solution Template provides everything you need to get started and accelerate the building of your simulation environments, so you can focus on autonomous simulation and scaling your program. We are currently offering early access to a select number of customers. If you are interested in working with us on a project using these templates, please contact us to request early access.

Sales and Marketing

Create rich, high-fidelity scenarios such as online car configurators and virtual showrooms that immerse customers in the product experience and buying process, driving higher levels of emotional engagement and increased sales.

Design Visualization

Enable rapid prototyping and iteration on designs, at scale and in an immersive, interactive 3D environment. Nothing gets lost in translation when product designers and engineers are able to seamlessly collaborate on common virtual ground.

Training and Guidance

Speed up and increase the efficacy of knowledge transfer with immersive, interactive training applications that maximize safety while eliminating dependency on physical proximity or materials, resulting in reduced training and travel costs.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.