汽车、运输与制造

利用全球扩展性最强、使用最广泛的实时开发平台加速创新,在急速发展的行业中获得竞争优势。

电子书:The incredible impact of enterprise AR/VR

以Lockheed Martin、Volkswagen、INFINITI、美国空军等成功案例为基础,了解混合现实如何帮助降低产品设计成本、改进培训和维护方法并提供更吸引人的客户体验。

    研讨会:加速 VR 设计评审

    探索Unity的Immersive Collaboration Toolkit的奥秘,该工具包为开发VR设计评审体验奠定了基础,可实现更好的远程协作。

    The real-time revolution in auto

    汽车新时代——与Unity一起投身实时技术变革

    通过VR对一款汽车进行工程设计,让消费者无需接触实物便能体验一款汽车的使用,不受物理边界限制进行驾车演练,自动驾驶汽车,以及未来的车内体验——曾经看似未来主义的幻想,如今通过全球领先的实时开发平台Unity实现。

    Reality vs Illusion: Unity Real-time Ray Tracing

    Living in Light

    打造具有高视觉保真度的 3D 实时互动客户体验

    Unity 和 NVIDIA 携手 BMW 集团,隆重展示 2019 款 BMW 8 系轿跑车。

    Unity & Autodesk: Powering your creativity

    Unity & Autodesk: Powering your creativity

    Unity 与 Autodesk合作: 为您的创意助力

    了解如何直接从VRED高效创建更好的实时3D体验。 您将能够把VRED文件无缝导出到Unity,并在超过25个平台上提供具有吸引力的培训,营销和其他交互式3D体验。

    “创新是奥迪的核心准则。我们借助 Unity 创建和部署了沉浸式的实时交互体验来促进团队协作并加快开发和创新的步伐。”

    Jan Pflueger, Coordination AR & VR, AUDI Center of Competence

    “在丰田,我们使用 Unity 开发 VR 和 AR 工具来提高设计、工程和培训的效率和质量。这真是一个具有高度灵活性的平台,可以支持我们所需的 VR/AR 设备。”

    Koichi Kayano, Project Manager, Operation Improvement Dept., Toyota

    广受欢迎的实时开发平台

    对于整个汽车行业的设计师,工程师和开拓者来说,Unity是最通用的用于打造可视化产品以及构建交互式和虚拟体验的实时3D创意开发平台。

    高灵活性

    Unity平台具有无与伦比的可扩展性,可通过功能强大的C#脚本系统,全面的API和广泛的文档来适应当前和不断发展的需求。 可以购买源代码访问权以进行C ++开发。

    快速迭代

    Unity有着直观的用户界面和工具,能够快速启动工作原型,并且规避花在低级编程上的时间。 通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时性修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

    无与伦比的平台支持

    通过对25个以上平台的支持,最大化您的覆盖范围。 Unity很早就与各发布平台有了深入合作,因此您可以一次性构建并部署到Android,iOS,Windows Phone,Tizen,FireOS以及桌面,控制台和移动VR。

    丰富的互动性

    Unity有着一个健全且记录详尽的API,可访问完整的Unity系统,包括物理,渲染和通信,以实现丰富的交互模型以及其他系统的集成。

    最佳图形性能

    Unity的可编程渲染管线给予图形优化全面的灵活性。 高清渲染管线在高性能硬件上提供世界一流的视觉质量,而轻量级渲染管线保证了移动缩放时的相应性能。

    庞大的资源与工具目录

    Unity资源商店使您能够访问最大的现成资源和开发工具市场,从而快速启动您的项目。 这些组件减少了开发时间,使您可以更快启动,更早达到目标。

    Thriving Developer Community

    Thriving Developer Community

    最大的实时创作者社区

    根据LinkedIn的数据,Unity开发者在美国发展最快的10个职位中排名第7。 依靠集中在Unity Connect的人才库以及根据标准验证技能水平的认证计划,很容易找到高技术的Unity人才,从而进一步组建您的团队。

     Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

    Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

    现在开始用Industry Bundle创造

    有了开发工具,您就能够立即开始使用设计数据创建实时体验。 导入数据,做好交互体验的准备,发布到多个平台 —— 从CAD导入到实时发布竟如此简单。

    成为Unity Center of Excellence Partner

    您是否使用Unity来创建创新性解决方案或是为汽车& 运输行业提供设计可视化服务?了解Unity Center of Excellence合作伙伴关系将如何借助教育工具和专业知识来为您的业务增益。

    准备着手尝试了吗?

    申请30天Unity Industry Bundle的免费试用,快速掌握使用技巧,并在试用中感受使用Unity优化CAD数据、改进设计流程以及创建世界级体验的便利。另外根据您的时间安排,我们的汽车行业解决方案专家很乐意为您提供面对面的演示。

    我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

    明白了

Automotive, Transportation & Manufacturing

Harness the power of the world’s most extensible and widely used real-time development platform to accelerate innovation and gain a competitive edge in a rapidly evolving industry landscape.

eBook: The incredible impact of enterprise AR/VR

Featuring success stories from Lockheed Martin, Volkswagen, INFINITI, the U.S. Air Force, and more, learn how mixed reality helps reduce product design costs, improve training and maintenance, and deliver more engaging customer experiences.

    Webinar: Accelerating design reviews in VR

    Get a first look at Unity's Immersive Collaboration Toolkit, which provides the foundation for developing design review experiences in VR for better remote collaboration.

    The real-time revolution in auto

    A new age for auto – join the real-time revolution with Unity

    Designing and engineering a vehicle in VR, allowing customers to experience a car before it exists, training not constrained by physical boundaries, self-driving cars, and the in-vehicle experiences of tomorrow – what once seemed a futuristic dream is today becoming a reality with Unity, the world’s leading real-time development platform.

    Living in Light

    Create high visual fidelity, 3D real-time interactive customer experiences

    Unity and NVIDIA collaborated with the BMW Group to showcase the 2019 BMW 8 Series Coupe.

    Unity & Autodesk: Powering your creativity

    Unity & Autodesk: Powering your creativity

    Unity & Autodesk: Powering your creativity

    Learn how you can efficiently create better real-time 3D experiences directly from VRED. You will be able to seamlessly export VRED files to Unity and deliver compelling training, marketing, and other interactive 3D experiences across more than 25 platforms.

    “Innovation is a core principle at Audi. With Unity, we create and deploy immersive, real-time interactivity to accelerate team collaboration and speed our pace of development and innovation.”

    Jan Pflueger, Coordination AR & VR, AUDI Center of Competence

    “At Toyota, we use Unity to develop VR and AR tools to improve efficiency and quality for design, engineering, and training. It’s a really flexible platform, supporting the VR/AR devices we require.”

    Koichi Kayano, Project Manager, Operation Improvement Dept., Toyota

    The real-time development platform of choice

    For designers, engineers, and trailblazers across the auto industry, Unity is the most versatile and widely-used real-time 3D creative development platform for visualizing products and building interactive and virtual experiences.

    True Flexibility

    The Unity platform is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

    Rapid Creation

    With its intuitive UI and tools, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass spending time on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant through the magic of real-time, making it easier to create and iterate.

    Unparalleled Platform Support

    Maximize your reach with support for 25+ platforms. Unity partners early and deeply with publishing platforms so you can build once and deploy to Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Tizen, FireOS, as well as to desktop, consoles, and mobile VR.

    Rich Interactivity

    Unity includes a robust and well-documented API with access to the complete range of Unity systems, including physics, rendering, and communications to enable a rich interaction model and integration with other systems.

    Optimal Graphics Performance

    Unity’s Scriptable Render Pipeline provides total flexibility for graphics optimization. The HD Render Pipeline offers world-class visual quality on high-performance hardware while the Lightweight Render Pipeline maintains responsive performance when scaling for mobile.

    A Massive Catalog of Assets and Tools

    The Unity Asset Store gives you access to the largest marketplace of off-the-shelf assets and productivity tools to jumpstart your project. These building blocks cut down on development time to get you up and running and across the finish line faster.

    Thriving Developer Community

    Thriving Developer Community

    Largest community of real-time creators

    Unity Developer is #7 of the top 10 fastest growing jobs in the US according to LinkedIn. With the talent pool centralized on Unity Connect, and a certification program to validate skills against a standard of aptitude, it’s easy to find skilled Unity talent to build your team.

     Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

    Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

    Start creating today with the Industry Bundle

    Get the productivity tools you need to immediately begin creating real-time experiences using your design data. Import your data, prepare interactive experiences, and publish to multiple platforms – going from CAD import to real-time publishing has never been so easy.

    Become a Unity Center of Excellence Partner

    Are you using Unity to create innovative solutions or to provide design visualization services for the Automotive & Transportation industry? Discover how a Unity Center of Excellence partnership can benefit your business with access to educational tools and expertise.

    Ready to get hands-on?

    Request a 30-day free trial of the Unity Industry Bundle to get hands-on and see how easy it is to optimize your CAD data, improve your design workflows, and create world-class experiences with Unity. Or, one of our automotive experts will be happy to arrange an in-person demo at your convenience.

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

    Got it