设置和运行 IAP 从未如此简单

Unity 允许您访问用于运行 IAP 和 IAP Promo 的创建、管理和展示机制。我们的免费服务器端解决方案可自动完成此过程,从而向每个玩家展示最相关的促销活动。

“将 Unity Ads、Analytics 和 IAP 作为一个整体使用,不但广告收入增长超过 60%,而且游戏的 IAP 带来的销售收入增长超过 70%,最重要的是,每日每用户平均收益飙升 15%。”

Majid Khosravi, Founder & CEO, Fruit Bump, Twimler

“Unity IAP 服务为我们节省了大量的工程时间,从而可以跨多个平台移植和管理应用内购买项目。现在,我们可以更快地启动新的 IAP 项目和促销活动。”

Chris Deaner, VP of Engineering, Dots, Dots Inc
 IAP Promo

IAP Promo

使用 IAP Promo 的最佳实践

通过在整个玩家生命周期内推广应用内购买 (IAP),将您的盈利提升到一个全新的水平。IAP Promo 通过向玩家提供现有产品优惠作为一种新型广告单元,免费为您提供此功能。在本文中,您将了解当今可以轻松实施的三种促销策略,以增加 IAP 收入。

获取在游戏中运行 IAP 和 IAP Promo 所需的一切

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Setting up and running IAP has never been easier

Unity gives you access to the creation, management and surfacing mechanisms for running IAP and IAP Promo. Our free, server-side solution, automates the process so you show each player the most relevant promotion.

“Using Unity Ads, Analytics, & IAP as a whole, we’ve experienced an increase in ad revenue of over 60%, IAP sales in our games grew by over 70%, and most importantly, our ARPDAU skyrocketed by 15%.”

Majid Khosravi, Founder & CEO, Fruit Bump, Twimler

“The Unity IAP service saved us an untold number of engineering hours porting and managing in-app purchase items across multiple platforms. Now we can launch the new IAP items and promotion campaigns much faster.”

Chris Deaner, VP of Engineering, Dots, Dots Inc

Best practices for using IAP Promo

Take your monetization to the next level by promoting in-app purchases (IAPs) throughout the player lifecycle. IAP Promo gives you this functionality for free, by serving existing product offers to players as a new type of ad unit. In this article, you’ll learn about three promotion strategies you can easily implement today to grow your IAP revenue.

Get everything you need to run IAP and IAP Promo in your game

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.