Пять обучающих материалов по Unity для новичков в игровой разработке

Вот некоторые из лучших видеоматериалов от наших любимых разработчиков контента, которые помогут вам освоить разработку игр в Unity.

Девочка изучает Unity за своим компьютером

Смотрите и учитесь

Мир игровой разработки огромен и богат информацией. Не теряйтесь, ведь тут легко оказаться в море информации, таком глубоком, что вам будет сложно удерживать голову над водой. Обучающие видео — это отличный способ изучения новой информации без риска перегрузки. Мы подготовили коллекцию из пяти лучших видеоуроков о Unity от авторов с YouTube, которые помогут вам ознакомиться с инструментарием и освоиться в мире игровой разработки. Смотрите, слушайте и учитесь у профессионалов в Unity.

1. Brackeys: введение в Microgames

Увлекательные и полезные материалы по Unity на канале Brackeys будут интересны как начинающим, так и опытным разработчикам. Brackeys начал выпускать видеоуроки на YouTube в 2012 году. Небольшая команда занималась созданием игр в Unity с детства. 

В этом видео под названием «Разработка первого шутера в Unity с помощью FPS Microgame!» рассказывается об одном из вариантов Unity Microgame, которые помогут новым пользователям приступить к работе над новыми проектами как можно быстрее. Brackeys загрузит сцену, покажет, как устроен пакет FPS Microgame, а также продемонстрирует возможности его настройки по собственному вкусу.

2. Sykoo: менталитет и рабочая этика игрового разработчика

Сэм Догантимур, также известный как Sykoo, вот уже 5 лет делится своим опытом в разработке игр со зрителями YouTube. Он настолько хорош в преподавании Unity, что мы решили пригласить его в свою команду

Он не только создает превосходные ролики об игровой разработке, но и, будучи евангелистом Unity, помогает другим развивать свои навыки и свои компании.

В ролике «Как стать игровым разработчиком в 2020 году!» он рассказывает об особенностях менталитета и о практическом опыте, которыми отличаются игровые разработчики.

Учебный материал от Томаса Браша

3. Томас Браш: разработка 2D-игр

 

Томас Браш — успешный инди-разработчик. Его игра Pinstripe, выпущенная в 2017 году, завоевала множество наград и получила оценку 5 из 5 в журнале Time. Выход его новой игры Neversong запланирован на май 2020 года.

Томас разрабатывает свои игры в Unity, и они отличаются великолепным визуальным стилем и красивой 2D-графикой. В ролике «Как разработать 2D-игру» он дает рекомендации по структуре игры и настройке Unity Editor, а также предлагает весьма изобретательные методы постановки камер, методы хранения файлов и советы по созданию ассетов.

Учебный материал по играм от Йонаса Тироллера

4. Джонас Тироллер: разработка 3D-игр

Jonas Tyroller’s Youtube channel documents his journey into game development. Jonas dabbled in programming and game design in university, but he is essentially self-taught and proficient with Unity. You can watch his progress – from creating a simple game prototype with a few fun mechanics to contributing to a full city sim, among other solo projects.

In “How to make your first game today!” Jonas introduces you to the Editor and helps you build your first 3D game. That’s right: if you follow the instructions (which still apply to current builds of Unity), at the end you will have a playable game.

Учебный материал о картинге в Unity

5. Unity: все о Unity

Для новичков у нас есть множество полезных обучающих материалов о Unity на YouTube.

Смотрите специальное видео о модификации наших проектов из серии Microgame. Изучите серию уроков по программированию для начинающих, чтобы ознакомиться с основами программирования для работы над вашей первой игрой. Невероятные возможности Unity непременно вдохновят вас!

Эти учебные материалы могут помочь (и обязательно помогут) вам приступить к творчеству в Unity. Вам останется лишь одно: открыть Editor и начать работу. Кто знает, к чему это приведет? Возможно, однажды вы тоже будете рассказывать другим начинающим разработчикам как создавать невероятные игры.

 

 

Начните творить, продолжайте учиться

Загрузите редактор Unity Editor, изучайте наши ресурсы для начинающих и продолжайте прокладывать свою дорогу в мире игровой разработки.

Мы используем cookie-файлы, чтобы вам было удобнее работать с нашим веб-сайтом. Подробнее об этом можно узнать на странице, посвященной политике использования cookie-файлов.

Согласен

Five Unity tutorials for new game developers

Here are some of the best video tutorials from some of our favorite content creators to help you learn game development in Unity.

Girl learning Unity in front of her computer

Watch and learn

In the wide world of game development, information abounds. If you’re not careful, you may find yourself in a sea of information so deep that you’ll struggle to keep your head above water. Tutorial videos are a great way of learning new information without feeling overwhelmed. We’ve assembled five of the best Unity tutorials from YouTube creators to help you become familiar with the tools and mindset of game development. Watch, listen, and learn from Unity pros.

1. Brackeys: Introduction to Microgames

Beginners and advanced users alike have benefitted from Brackeys’ entertaining and educational Unity tutorials. Brackeys began releasing video tutorials on YouTube in 2012. The small team has been creating games in Unity since they were kids. 

This video, “Making your first FPS in Unity with FPS Microgame!” will take you through one of Unity’s Microgames, which are designed to get new users working on real projects as quickly as possible. You’ll see Brackeys loading and interacting with the FPS Microgame and see how to customize it and make it your own.

2. Sykoo: The developer mindset and work ethic

Sam Dogantimur, better known as Sykoo, has been sharing his game dev expertise with YouTube viewers for the past 5 years. He’s such an effective teacher of Unity, we decided to hire him

Not only does he create fantastic videos about game development, but now, as a Unity online evangelist, he also helps others build their skills and grow their brands.

In “How to become a game dev in 2020!” he explains the mindset and practical work it takes to start transforming yourself into a game developer.

Tutorial by Thomas Brush

3. Thomas Brush: 2D game creation

 

Thomas Brush is a celebrated indie developer. His game Pinstripe, released in 2017, has earned numerous accolades and scored 5 out of 5 from Time magazine. His new game, Neversong, is set to launch in May 2020.

Thomas creates and designs his games in Unity, and he has a great 2D visual style. In “How to make a 2D game” he makes some recommendations for structuring your game and organizing the Unity Editor and offers some clever camera techniques, storage advice and asset creation tips.

Game tutorial by Jonas Tyroller

4. Jonas Tyroller: 3D game creation

Jonas Tyroller’s Youtube channel documents his journey into game development. Jonas dabbled in programming and game design in university, but he is essentially self-taught and proficient with Unity. You can watch his progress – from creating a simple game prototype with a few fun mechanics to contributing to a full city sim, among other solo projects.

In “How to make your first game today!” Jonas introduces you to the Editor and helps you build your first 3D game. That’s right: if you follow the instructions (which still apply to current builds of Unity), at the end you will have a playable game.

Unity tutorial karting

5. Unity: All things Unity

Newcomers will find a lot of valuable content in our own Unity tutorials on YouTube.

Watch the featured video to start modifying one of our Microgames. Try this beginner scripting series to familiarize yourself with some coding fundamentals that will help you program your first game. Or be inspired by the incredible possibilities of Unity.

These Unity tutorials can, and will, help you start creating in Unity. There’s only one last step: open the Editor, and start building. Who knows? Maybe one day, you’ll be teaching other aspiring game developers how to create amazing games.

 

 

Start building, keep learning

Download the Unity Editor, keep checking out our beginner resources, and continue your journey into game development.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it