五个面向新游戏开发者的 Unity 教程

以下是一些我们最喜欢的内容创作者制作的最佳视频教程,可帮助您学习如何使用 Unity 进行游戏开发。

女孩在电脑前学习 Unity

观看并学习

在游戏开发的广阔世界中,充满了各种各样的信息。您一不小心就会被信息的海洋淹没,无法保持头脑清醒。教程视频是掌握新信息而又不迷失方向的绝佳路径。我们整理了五个由 YouTube 创作者制作的最佳 Unity 教程,帮助您熟悉游戏开发工具和思维。观看、聆听、向 Unity 专家学习。

1.Brackeys:Microgame 简介

初学者和高级用户都从 Brackeys 寓教于乐的 Unity 教程中受益良多。Brackeys 从 2012 年开始在 YouTube 上发布视频教程。这个小团队的成员从小时候起就开始使用 Unity 制作游戏。

视频“使用 FPS Microgame 在 Unity 中制作您的第一个 FPS 游戏!”将带您使用 Unity 的众多 Microgame(旨在让新用户尽快过渡到实际项目)之一进行动手实践。您将看到 Brackeys 加载 FPS Microgame 并与之交互,并了解如何对其进行自定义来将它变成您自己的游戏。

2.Sykoo:开发者的心态和职业道德

过去 5 年间,Sam Dogantimur(又名 Sykoo)一直在与 YouTube 观众分享他在游戏开发方面的专业知识。他在传授 Unity 知识方面很有一套,因此我们决定聘请他

他不仅制作了许多关于游戏开发的精彩视频,而且现在,作为一名 Unity 在线技术讲师,他还帮助其他人建立技能和发展自己的品牌。

在“如何在 2020 年成为游戏开发者!”中,他讲述了将转变为游戏开发者所需的心态和实际工作。

Thomas Brush 的教程

3.Thomas Brush:2D 游戏制作

 

Thomas Brush 是著名的独立开发者。他的游戏 Pinstripe 于 2017 年发布,赢得了许多赞誉,并获得了 Time 杂志的 5 分(总分 5 分)评价。他的新游戏 Neversong 预定于 2020 年 5 月发布。

Thomas 使用 Unity 制作和设计游戏,他的游戏拥有出色的 2D 视觉风格。他在“如何制作 2D 游戏”中提出了一些构建游戏和组织 Unity 编辑器的建议,并提供了一些绝妙的摄像机技术、存储建议和资源创作技巧。

Jonas Tyroller 的游戏教程

4.Jonas Tyroller:3D 游戏制作

Jonas Tyroller’s Youtube channel documents his journey into game development. Jonas dabbled in programming and game design in university, but he is essentially self-taught and proficient with Unity. You can watch his progress – from creating a simple game prototype with a few fun mechanics to contributing to a full city sim, among other solo projects.

In “How to make your first game today!” Jonas introduces you to the Editor and helps you build your first 3D game. That’s right: if you follow the instructions (which still apply to current builds of Unity), at the end you will have a playable game.

Unity 教程《卡丁车》

5.Unity:Unity 的一切

新用户可在我们自己的 YouTube Unity 教程中找到很多有价值的内容。

请观看精选视频,开始修改我们的某个 Microgame。试着学习初级脚本开发系列,熟悉一些编码基础知识,它们有助于您编写第一个游戏。或从 Unity 的无限可能中获得启发。

这些 Unity 教程可以并且将帮助您开始使用 Unity 进行创作。最后一步都相同:打开编辑器,开始构建。谁知道呢?也许有一天,您将成为一名导师,指导其他有抱负的游戏开发者如何制作出色的游戏。

 

 

开始构建,持续学习

下载 Unity 编辑器,坚持浏览我们的初学者资源,并继续您的游戏开发之旅。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Five Unity tutorials for new game developers

Here are some of the best video tutorials from some of our favorite content creators to help you learn game development in Unity.

Girl learning Unity in front of her computer

Watch and learn

In the wide world of game development, information abounds. If you’re not careful, you may find yourself in a sea of information so deep that you’ll struggle to keep your head above water. Tutorial videos are a great way of learning new information without feeling overwhelmed. We’ve assembled five of the best Unity tutorials from YouTube creators to help you become familiar with the tools and mindset of game development. Watch, listen, and learn from Unity pros.

1. Brackeys: Introduction to Microgames

Beginners and advanced users alike have benefitted from Brackeys’ entertaining and educational Unity tutorials. Brackeys began releasing video tutorials on YouTube in 2012. The small team has been creating games in Unity since they were kids. 

This video, “Making your first FPS in Unity with FPS Microgame!” will take you through one of Unity’s Microgames, which are designed to get new users working on real projects as quickly as possible. You’ll see Brackeys loading and interacting with the FPS Microgame and see how to customize it and make it your own.

2. Sykoo: The developer mindset and work ethic

Sam Dogantimur, better known as Sykoo, has been sharing his game dev expertise with YouTube viewers for the past 5 years. He’s such an effective teacher of Unity, we decided to hire him

Not only does he create fantastic videos about game development, but now, as a Unity online evangelist, he also helps others build their skills and grow their brands.

In “How to become a game dev in 2020!” he explains the mindset and practical work it takes to start transforming yourself into a game developer.

Tutorial by Thomas Brush

3. Thomas Brush: 2D game creation

 

Thomas Brush is a celebrated indie developer. His game Pinstripe, released in 2017, has earned numerous accolades and scored 5 out of 5 from Time magazine. His new game, Neversong, is set to launch in May 2020.

Thomas creates and designs his games in Unity, and he has a great 2D visual style. In “How to make a 2D game” he makes some recommendations for structuring your game and organizing the Unity Editor and offers some clever camera techniques, storage advice and asset creation tips.

Game tutorial by Jonas Tyroller

4. Jonas Tyroller: 3D game creation

Jonas Tyroller’s Youtube channel documents his journey into game development. Jonas dabbled in programming and game design in university, but he is essentially self-taught and proficient with Unity. You can watch his progress – from creating a simple game prototype with a few fun mechanics to contributing to a full city sim, among other solo projects.

In “How to make your first game today!” Jonas introduces you to the Editor and helps you build your first 3D game. That’s right: if you follow the instructions (which still apply to current builds of Unity), at the end you will have a playable game.

Unity tutorial karting

5. Unity: All things Unity

Newcomers will find a lot of valuable content in our own Unity tutorials on YouTube.

Watch the featured video to start modifying one of our Microgames. Try this beginner scripting series to familiarize yourself with some coding fundamentals that will help you program your first game. Or be inspired by the incredible possibilities of Unity.

These Unity tutorials can, and will, help you start creating in Unity. There’s only one last step: open the Editor, and start building. Who knows? Maybe one day, you’ll be teaching other aspiring game developers how to create amazing games.

 

 

Start building, keep learning

Download the Unity Editor, keep checking out our beginner resources, and continue your journey into game development.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it