了解如何在Unity中进行游戏编程

想编写自己的视频游戏?从Unity Learn和我们令人惊叹的社区的免费编码工具包和教程开始。

Unity FPS Microgame

Unity FPS Microgame

使用Unity编写游戏代码

初学者可以免费下载Unity,并从现成的Unity Microgame和Mod开始。然后,深入研究我们的教程,了解C#(Unity中使用的编程语言)的结构。了解如何编写简单的C#脚本来创建游戏玩法、机制、视觉效果、AI系统等。

制作精美的游戏

发掘您对Unity编程的热爱!这可能是一项伟大事业的开始。Unity是全球应用最广泛的游戏创建平台 - 移动端有一半游戏都是使用Unity制作的。根据LinkedIn的数据,“Unity开发者”在美国10大新兴职位之一。

Unity 中的 C# 脚本简介

Introduction to C# scripting in Unity

什么是C#?

Unity 中的脚本是用 C#(发音为 C Sharp)编写的,C# 是一种易于学习、功能强大的通用编程语言。下面是我们对 Unity 中 C# 脚本的简要介绍,包括对语言基本语法(变量、函数和类)的说明。

Unity 创作者工具包:代码

Unity Creator Kit: Code

在Unity中编写您的第一个脚本

创作者工具包是在Unity Learn上提供的简单的游戏制作项目。您可在数小时内完成它们。借助面向编码初学者的创作者工具包,您可以了解在Unity中编写动作RPG类视频游戏的基本C#代码。

Unity 编码创作课程

Create with Code course from Unity

完整课程:在Unity中编码创作

“编码创作”是Unity的官方入门脚本课程,包含超过37个小时的丰富教学内容。通过原型设计、攻克编程挑战和完成有趣的测验,您将学会如何使用C#从头开始开发自己的游戏项目。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

Learn how to program a game in Unity

Want to code your own video games? Start with free coding kits and tutorials from Unity Learn and our amazing community.

Unity FPS Microgame

Unity FPS Microgame

Code games with Unity

New creators can download Unity for free and begin with ready-made Unity Microgames and Mods. Then dive into our tutorials to explore the structure of C#, the programming language used in Unity. Learn how to write simple C# scripts to create gameplay, mechanics, visual effects, AI systems and more.

Make beautiful games

Discover your love of programming in Unity! It could be the start of a great career. Unity is the most widely used game creation platform in the world – 50% of all mobile games are made with it. According to LinkedIn, “Unity Developer” is among the top 10 emerging positions in the U.S.

Introduction to C# scripting in Unity

Introduction to C# scripting in Unity

What is C#?

Scripts in Unity are written in C#, a rich, general-purpose programming language that’s easy to learn. Here’s our own straightforward introduction to C# scripting in Unity, including an explanation of the basic syntax of the language: variables, functions and classes.

Unity Creator Kit: Code

Unity Creator Kit: Code

Write your first script in Unity

Creator Kits are simple game-making projects available on Unity Learn. You can complete them in just a few hours. With the Creator Kit for beginner coders, you’ll explore the basics of C# code for Unity in the context of an action RPG video game.

Create with Code course from Unity

Create with Code course from Unity

Full course: Create with Code in Unity

Create with Code is Unity’s official introductory scripting course – more than 37 hours of rich instructional content. Through prototyping, tackling programming challenges, and completing fun quizzes, you will learn how to develop your own game project from scratch in C#.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it