打造成功的移动游戏业务所需的一切

Unity 不仅仅是一个创造游戏的地方。同时,它也是一个平台,您可以在该平台上玩游戏并从中获利,以确保其能够继续获得成功。

使您的游戏适应一个人群

每个玩家都根据自己的兴趣和技能进入游戏。大多数玩家不会进行应用内购买,并且您也不希望通过向玩家展示广告以分散他们的注意力。使用 Unity,您可以为每个玩家量身定制您的游戏玩法和盈利策略,以创造一种让他们参与的体验。

“在《愤怒的小鸟 2》中,Unity Ads 广告服务通过视频奖励制度将 ARPDAU 推到了一个史无前例的高度。因为我们简单明确告知玩家将得到什么,他们就会主动上门索要。他们喜欢通过视频广告获得更多的道具!”

Vineeth Sethu, Executive Producer, Angry Birds 2, Rovio

“在关闭了插页式广告并设计了通过在游戏进程中观看视频广告来获得游戏利益的主意以后,Unity Ads 广告平台的 ARPU 效果非常显著。”M Wang 也总结道,“通过鼓励玩家自愿点击进去观看视频广告,我们没有损失任何留存。事实上,我们还发现了留存率的显著增加,形势比以往任何时候都好,我们的玩家们甚至要求观看更多的广告,因为他们能从游戏中获得更多的益处,这是他们以前从未体验过的。”

Mark Wang, Co-Founder & Head of Operations, Tap Titans, Game Hive

“在 Unity Ads 广告服务的帮助下,魂世界的作品仅从奖励性视频广告一项获得的每日活跃用户平均收入 (ARPDAU) 就达到平均 0.1-0.15 美元。而且,广告并未对用户留存率造成影响;在某些情况下,留存率甚至还得到提升。”

Franklin Song, Co Founder & COO, Soda World, SOULGAME Inc.

“我需要一个引擎,可以轻松构建游戏、收集洞察力并创造获取报酬的方式。我们已经使用 Unity Ads、Analytics 和 IAP 实现收入增长 60%,游戏的 IAP 带来的销售收入增长超过 70%,最重要的是,每日每用户平均收益飙升 15%。”

Majid Khosravi Founder and CEO, Fruit Bump, Twimler

值得信赖的引擎可以助力一半游戏

值得信赖的引擎可以助力一半游戏

Unity 可以助力超过 50% 的新移动游戏。独立开发者和大型工作室都依赖 Unity 的先进技术、行业专业知识和成熟的解决方案,以拓展他们的游戏并增加收入。

每月获取 15 亿台设备的受众

取得提供出色成果所需的覆盖度和创造自由度。每月利用 Unity 广告可以访问 15 亿台设备,从而能够让您大规模访问高度参与的受众。

操作和助力游戏盈利的最完美方式

Unity SDK 是市场上最出色的 SDK 之一,也是通过广告和应用内购买获取收入的最简单方式。对于 Unity 开发者,不需要额外的SDK集成;所有广告组件都本机集成在 Unity 引擎中,可以通过翻转开关启用。

使用 Unity 拓展移动游戏业务

通过最广泛使用的游戏引擎构建,我们的轻量级 SDK 可以帮助您在应用中获取盈利,而不会疏远收入最高的玩家,同时也不会影响玩家体验。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Everything you need for building a successful mobile-game business

Unity is not just a place for creating games. It’s also a platform on which you can operate and monetize your game to ensure its continued success.

Join us: Mobile Business Summit at Unite Los Angeles

Oct 23 in Los Angeles

Hear from our product team and industry leaders on how to increase monetization, retention, and player lifetime value (LTV) in your game. We’ll offer a full day of in-depth sessions around the latest Unity technologies for building adaptive and personalized game experiences.

Adapt your game for a cohort of one

Every player enters your game with their own interests and skills. Most players don’t make in-app purchases, and you don’t want to distract by showing ads to the players that do. With Unity, you can tailor your gameplay and monetization tactics for each player to create an experience that keeps them engaged.

“In Angry Birds 2, Unity Ads drives the highest ARPDAU through rewarded videos. Since we keep a simple, clear message of what players will receive, they’re knocking on our doors to get it. They love to get more birds through video ads!”

Vineeth Sethu, Executive Producer, Angry Birds 2, Rovio

“After turning off interstitials and designing rewarded video ads around the gameplay, ARPU from Unity Ads has been phenomenal. By encouraging players to opt-in to watch an ad, we’ve had no loss of retention. In fact, we’ve seen incremental retention increases, engagement is better than ever, and our players are demanding to watch more ads because they can get to parts of the game they couldn’t before.” 

Mark Wang, Co-Founder & Head of Operations, Tap Titans, Game Hive

“With the help of Unity Ads, the result is that SOULGAME’s titles generally average around $0.10 - $0.15 cents in Average Revenue Per Daily Active User (ARPDAU) from rewarded video ads alone. What’s more, the ads haven’t had an impact on retention; in some cases, retention has even increased.”

Franklin Song, Co Founder & COO, Soda World, SOULGAME Inc.

“I needed an engine that made it easy to build a game, gather insight, and create a way to get paid. Using Unity Ads, Analytics & IAP, we've experienced an increase in ad revenue of over 60%, IAP sales in our games grew by over 70%, and most importantly, our ARPDAU skyrocketed by 15%.”

Majid Khosravi Founder and CEO, Fruit Bump, Twimler

Trusted engine powering half of all games

Trusted engine powering half of all games

Unity powers more than 50% of all new mobile games. Both indie and large studios count on Unity’s technology, industry expertise, and proven solution to grow their games and revenue.

An audience of 1.5B devices each month

Get the reach and creative freedom you need to deliver results. Each month 1.5B devices are reached with Unity ads, enabling you to access highly engaged audiences at scale.

The most seamless way to operate and monetize your game

Unity’s SDK is one of the lightest in the market and the simplest way to earn revenue across ads and in-app purchases. For Unity developers, no additional SDK integration is required; all ad components are natively integrated in the Unity engine and can be enabled with the flip of a switch.

Grow your mobile game with Unity

Built by the most widely used game engine, our lightweight SDK helps you earn money in your app without alienating your highest paying players and without compromising the player experience.  

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.