Все необходимое для успешного развития бизнеса в области мобильных игр

Unity — это не просто разработка игр. Это еще и платформа, позволяющая управлять игрой и монетизировать ее, поддерживая ее успех.

Адаптируйте игру под индивидуальные особенности каждого игрока

Каждый новый пользователь вашей игры имеет свои навыки и интересы. Большинство игроков не делают внутриигровых покупок, а тех, кто такие покупки совершает, не следует отвлекать рекламой. Unity поможет вам адаптировать игровой процесс и стратегию монетизации под индивидуальные предпочтения игроков, поддерживая их интерес.

«Вместе с Unity Ads Angry Birds 2 удалось достичь наивысшего показателя ARPDAU благодаря видеорекламе с наградой. Мы говорим пользователям прямо и честно, что именно они получат, и игрокам это нравится. Так что они смотрят рекламу и получают птичек!»

Vineeth Sethu, Executive Producer, Angry Birds 2, Rovio

«После того, как мы отключили промежуточную рекламу и встроили видеорекламу с наградой за просмотр в игровой процесс, средний доход от пользователя вырос до феноменальных показателей благодаря Unity Ads. Мотивируя игроков на просмотр рекламы, мы не столкнулись с их оттоком. Наоборот, показатель интереса аудитории вырос, как и их вовлечение. Наши игроки хотят смотреть рекламу, так как благодаря этому они получают то, чего не получали ранее». 

Mark Wang, Co-Founder & Head of Operations, Tap Titans, Game Hive

«Благодаря Unity Ads игры SOULGAMES в среднем собирают 10-15 центов с активного пользователя в день (ARPDAU) только за видеорекламу с наградой за просмотр. Более того, реклама никак не повлияла на удержание пользователей, в некоторых случаях оно даже возросло».

Franklin Song, Co Founder & COO, Soda World, SOULGAME Inc.

«Мне нужна была платформа, которая упростит сборку игры, сбор информации, а также поможет реализовать способ извлечения прибыли. Мы использовали Unity Ads, Analytics и IAP и добились существенного роста: доходы от показов рекламы выросли более чем на 60%, сумма встроенных покупок — на 70%, а показатель ARPDAU просто взлетел на целых 15% вверх!»

Majid Khosravi Founder and CEO, Fruit Bump, Twimler

Надежная платформа, на которой работает половина всех игр

Надежная платформа, на которой работает половина всех игр

Unity используется в 50% всех новых мобильных игр. Технологиями, опытом и проверенными решениями Unity для развития игр и увеличения прибыли пользуются как инди-разработчики, так и большие студии.

1,5 млрд устройств каждый месяц

Используйте простор для творчества и самую широкую аудиторию для получения результатов. Каждый месяц сервис Unity Ads показывает рекламу на 1,5 млрд. устройств, позволяя охватывать широчайшую аудиторию заинтересованных игроков.

Самый простой способ управлять игрой и монетизировать ее

Unity SDK — один из самых простых способов заработка на рекламе и встроенных покупках. Разработчикам Unity никакой дополнительной интеграции SDK не требуется, все компоненты рекламы нативно интегрированы в движок Unity и включаются простым щелчком по переключателю.

Развивайте мобильную игру с Unity

Легковесный SDK, созданный на основе самой популярной платформы разработки игр, помогает зарабатывать на приложении, не отталкивая самых ценных игроков и не портя впечатление от игры.  

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Everything you need for building a successful mobile-game business

Unity is not just a place for creating games. It’s also a platform on which you can operate and monetize your game to ensure its continued success.

Join us: Mobile Business Summit at Unite Los Angeles

Oct 23 in Los Angeles

Hear from our product team and industry leaders on how to increase monetization, retention, and player lifetime value (LTV) in your game. We’ll offer a full day of in-depth sessions around the latest Unity technologies for building adaptive and personalized game experiences.

Adapt your game for a cohort of one

Every player enters your game with their own interests and skills. Most players don’t make in-app purchases, and you don’t want to distract by showing ads to the players that do. With Unity, you can tailor your gameplay and monetization tactics for each player to create an experience that keeps them engaged.

“In Angry Birds 2, Unity Ads drives the highest ARPDAU through rewarded videos. Since we keep a simple, clear message of what players will receive, they’re knocking on our doors to get it. They love to get more birds through video ads!”

Vineeth Sethu, Executive Producer, Angry Birds 2, Rovio

“After turning off interstitials and designing rewarded video ads around the gameplay, ARPU from Unity Ads has been phenomenal. By encouraging players to opt-in to watch an ad, we’ve had no loss of retention. In fact, we’ve seen incremental retention increases, engagement is better than ever, and our players are demanding to watch more ads because they can get to parts of the game they couldn’t before.” 

Mark Wang, Co-Founder & Head of Operations, Tap Titans, Game Hive

“With the help of Unity Ads, the result is that SOULGAME’s titles generally average around $0.10 - $0.15 cents in Average Revenue Per Daily Active User (ARPDAU) from rewarded video ads alone. What’s more, the ads haven’t had an impact on retention; in some cases, retention has even increased.”

Franklin Song, Co Founder & COO, Soda World, SOULGAME Inc.

“I needed an engine that made it easy to build a game, gather insight, and create a way to get paid. Using Unity Ads, Analytics & IAP, we've experienced an increase in ad revenue of over 60%, IAP sales in our games grew by over 70%, and most importantly, our ARPDAU skyrocketed by 15%.”

Majid Khosravi Founder and CEO, Fruit Bump, Twimler

Trusted engine powering half of all games

Trusted engine powering half of all games

Unity powers more than 50% of all new mobile games. Both indie and large studios count on Unity’s technology, industry expertise, and proven solution to grow their games and revenue.

An audience of 1.5B devices each month

Get the reach and creative freedom you need to deliver results. Each month 1.5B devices are reached with Unity ads, enabling you to access highly engaged audiences at scale.

The most seamless way to operate and monetize your game

Unity’s SDK is one of the lightest in the market and the simplest way to earn revenue across ads and in-app purchases. For Unity developers, no additional SDK integration is required; all ad components are natively integrated in the Unity engine and can be enabled with the flip of a switch.

Grow your mobile game with Unity

Built by the most widely used game engine, our lightweight SDK helps you earn money in your app without alienating your highest paying players and without compromising the player experience.  

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.