我们的电影专家随时准备提供 帮助

如果您想将工作室更改为充满活力的实时视频制作场所,请继续阅读,了解我们是如何处理不同工作室的不同管线,目标和需求的。

“你知道对于在导演下游工作的人来说最可怕的词组是什么吗?是‘如果’,但现在可以放下对‘如果’的忧虑了。”

Adam Myhill, Head of Cinematics, Unity
Simultaneous collaboration among all departments, from day one

Simultaneous collaboration among all departments, from day one

大制作的未来就在 这里

项目将从第一天起“立即生效”,不再需要预生产或后期制作,也无需等待渲染场的新工作的审查。 迭代实际上是实时完成的,渲染也是在几毫秒内完成的。

了解更多关于实时工作流程原理

我们能帮到您的地方

Unity的电影专家和解决方案工程师都是具有丰富创意叙事经验的资深业界人士。我们知道没有“百试百灵”的方法,因此将仔细考量每个工作室的特点,再给出建议。
 

 

流程管理评估

无论您想继续使用自己喜欢的工具和工作流程,还是在寻找最新的技术进行试验,Unity都能轻松与您的生产周期相匹配。

角色以及团队优势

实时工作流程可以使角色艺术家和动画师能够在上下文中检查他们的工作,同时还可以创建前所未有的新专有角色。 我们根据您团队的首选规模和协作偏好,解释并对如何最大化输出提出建议。

独特的艺术风格

根据所需的外观、格式、复杂性和美学愿景,我们将仔细解释所用的最佳功能及其组合。从着色器、效果器到毛皮和水,我们掌握着最新的技术知识,同时最大限度地发挥艺术家的才能。

支持与培训

在了解团队的规模和目标后,我们会就许可,培训研讨会,按需支持服务等的正确组合为您提供建议。 在某些情况下,还可以提供对未发布版本的最新功能的特殊访问权限。

强化市场营销

实时生产意味着您有更多机会,以创意活动经验来尽早,更成功地展开市场活动,延长故事或是角色的生命周期。我们的个性化营销咨询提供了难得的观众参与的可能性,并承诺为您的项目、知识产权、工作室和理想量身定制一个强大而富有灵感的市场推广计划。

最佳做法和提示

我们与行业中的优秀人才合作,如与奥斯卡提名提名的导演和视觉特效总监,legendary studios等世界各地的团队合作。 了解如何克服起初的困境,避免常见的陷阱,帮助团队取得成功。

现在正是开始的最佳时机

我们可以回答这些棘手的问题,并通过快速变化的软件生态系统与您交谈。立即与我们联系,成为实时叙事的先驱!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Our film experts are ready to help

If you’re thinking about transforming your studio into a real-time powerhouse, read on to learn how we approach your unique pipeline, goals, and needs.

“You know what used to be a scary pair of words for everyone downstream of the director? ‘What if.’ Now ‘what if’ is almost free.”

Adam Myhill, Head of Cinematics, Unity

The future of production is here

When your project is ‘live’ from day one, there’s no more pre-production or post-production. That means no more render farms, no more waiting to review new work. Iteration literally happens in real time, rendered in milliseconds.

Learn more about real-time workflow philosophy.

What we can do for you

Our film experts and solutions engineers are industry vets who come from a deep background in creative storytelling. We know there’s no “one size fits all” approach, which is why we take each studio’s unique setup into consideration when making recommendations.
 

 

Pipeline evaluation

Whether you’re maintaining your favorite tools and workflows or searching for the latest innovative techniques to experiment with, Unity can easily fit into the right place and time for your production cycle.

Roles and team strengths

Real-time workflows can empower character artists and animators to see their work in context, while also creating new specialty roles that have never before existed. We explain and advise how to maximize output based on your team’s preferred scale and collaborative preferences.

Unique art style

Depending on your desired look, format, complexity, and aesthetic vision, we can talk you through the most relevant features and integrations to use. From shaders and effects to fur and water, we know how to unlock your artistic talent while harnessing the latest technological advancements.

Support and training

Evaluating your team’s size and goals also means we’ll help you find the right combination of license sharing, training workshops, on-demand support services, and even exclusive access to unreleased early versions of the latest features in development.

Marketing empowerment

Real-time production means you have more opportunities to extend the life of your story or characters with creative companion experiences that can kickstart your marketing campaigns early and more successfully. Our personalized marketing consultations offer a rare peek into the newest possibilities of audience engagement, with the promise of a robust and inspirational go-to-market plan tailored for your project, IP, studio, and ambitions.

Best practices and tips

We’ve partnered and been embedded with some of the brightest minds in the industry, from Oscar-nominated directors and VFX supervisors to legendary studios with globally distributed teams. Learning how to navigate early challenges can help you avoid common pitfalls and set your team up for success.

There has never been a better time to get started

We can answer those tough questions and talk you through a rapidly changing software ecosystem. Get in touch with us today and become a pioneer of real-time storytelling!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.