移动端游戏领导者

有一半以上的移动端游戏是用 Unity 制作的。其直观的开发工具、强大的变现平台和简便的跨平台开发解决方案,使它的作用远大于一个移动端游戏引擎。

在你的工作中伴随左右

许多超大型、高品质的移动端游戏都是使用 Unity 制作的。从 2D 到 3D,从三消游戏到 MOBA,Unity 可以帮助将你所开发的独一无二的游戏席卷全球数十亿移动设备。

不仅仅是引擎

Unity 的工具可帮助你成功进行每一个开发阶段。

打造极致移动端游戏

Unity 打包了优化过的移动端游戏开发工作流程工具。借助强大而丰富的工具集,打造画面绚丽,运行流畅,并且兼容所有设备的精彩移动体验。

一次构建,随地部署

跨平台开发工具可最大程度地扩大你的影响力,使你的游戏可以轻松在 20 多个平台上运行。一次构建,即可在全球范围的设备和应用商店中触达数十亿潜在玩家。

与玩家互动

发布游戏仅仅是开始。Unity 的后端和实时操作解决方案通过找到你的受众群、了解他们玩游戏的方式并保持他们的参与度,最大限度地提高你的潜在收益。

开发者说什么

Alexey Sazonov, CEP, Panzerdog

Unity 是所有移动端游戏开发者的绝佳之选,它不仅是一个工程平台,还是一套功能强大、易于使用、完全集成的变现工具。

Alexey Sazonov, CEP, Panzerdog
Anatoly Ropotov, CEO, Game Insight

如果不是 Unity 的多平台支持和深层合作伙伴关系,我们的行动有多快也就显得无关紧要。Unity 让我们能够跟上最新的移动技术。

Anatoly Ropotov, CEO, Game Insight
Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

Unity 可以为我们提供想要制作的游戏类型所需的所有技术工具。我们都认为 Asset Store 非常方便,因为它拥有成百上千种面向游戏的资源。

Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

设计功能时考虑移动性

可扩展性和灵活性

Unity 具有无与伦比的可扩展性以及功能强大的 C# 脚本系统、全面的 API 和广泛的文档,可适应当前和不断变化的需求。可以购买源代码访问权以进行底层 C++ 开发。

快速创建

Unity 的工具和可视化脚本十分直观,能够快速启动工作原型,并避免花在低级编程上的时间。通过实时技术可以轻松实现即时修改,使创建和迭代变得更加容易。

无与伦比的平台支持

借助 Unity 无与伦比的多平台支持,最大限度地扩大影响范围。在 Android 和 iOS 平台积累经验,然后轻松部署到 PC、主机、VR、Web 和桌面平台。

集成强大

Unity 包含功能强大且文档齐全的 API,这是一整套用于支持开发工作流程的工具。从物理到音频,从分析到丰富的 IDE,以及对输入系统的版本控制支持,Unity 为你和你的团队提供了制作精品移动端游戏所需的一切。

最佳图形性能

通用渲染管线 (URP) 经过优化,可提供精美和高性能的图形,并可以扩展到许多设备,例如移动平台、游戏主机、PC 和 AR/VR。它是一种功能强大、开箱即用的渲染解决方案,通过好用的美术内容创建工具集合来实现。

最大化玩家参与度

集成实时行为分析为你提供实时游戏数据和见解,帮助你让玩家更加投入,并帮助你最大化盈利收入。分析玩家行为并立即采取行动,调整游戏玩法体验以获得更好的结果。

准备好转到移动端?

Unity Pro 通过强化的工具生态系统和支持、宏大的编辑器扩展性和强大的协作工具来推动你的开发,因此,你可以快速制作精品移动端游戏,然后成功发布游戏。

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

The mobile leader

Over half of all mobile games are made in Unity. Its intuitive development tools, powerful monetization platform, and easy cross-platform development solutions make it more than just a mobile game engine.

With you from day 1 to payday

Some of the biggest and best mobile games are made with Unity. From 2D to 3D, match 3 to MOBA, Unity can help you bring your unique game to billions of mobile devices around the world.

More than an engine

Unity has tools that help you succeed in every stage of development.

Create stunning mobile games

Unity is packed with tools that are optimized for mobile development workflows. Create mobile experiences that look great, run fast, and work across all devices with our powerful and extensible toolsets.

Build once, deploy anywhere

Maximize your reach with cross-platform development tools that make it easy to get your game on over 20 platforms. Build once, and reach billions of potential players on devices and app stores worldwide.

Engage your players

Launching your game is just the beginning. Unity’s backend and live-ops solutions help you maximize your potential revenue by finding your players, learning how they play, and keeping them engaged.

What developers are saying

Alexey Sazonov, CEP, Panzerdog

Unity is a perfect match for any mobile game developer – not only as an engineering platform but as a powerful suite of easy-to-use, fully integrated monetization tools as well.

Alexey Sazonov, CEP, Panzerdog
Anatoly Ropotov, CEO, Game Insight

If it weren’t for Unity’s multiplatform support and deep partnerships, it wouldn’t matter how fast we moved. Unity makes it possible for us to keep up with the latest mobile technology.

Anatoly Ropotov, CEO, Game Insight
Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

Unity includes all the tech tools we need to build the types of games we want to build. And we all think the Asset Store, with its thousands of game-ready resources, comes in very handy.

Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

Features designed with mobile in mind

Extensible and flexible

Unity is unmatched in extensibility and ready to be adapted to your current and evolving needs with a powerful C# scripting system, comprehensive API, and extensive documentation. Source code access can be purchased for under-the-hood C++ development.

Rapid creation

With its intuitive tools and visual scripting, Unity makes it easy to jumpstart a working prototype and bypass time spent on low-level programming. Changes are easy and instant, making it easier to create and iterate with the magic of real-time.

Unparalleled platform support

Maximize your reach with Unity’s unparalleled multiplatform support. Build your experience once for Android and iOS, then easily deploy to PC, console, VR, web and desktop platforms.

Robust integrations

Unity includes powerful and well-documented APIs, a complete suite of tools to support your development workflows. From physics to audio, profiling to rich IDE, and version control support to input systems, Unity provides you and your team everything you need to create great games on mobile.

Optimal graphics performance

The Universal Render Pipeline (URP) is optimized to deliver beautiful and performant graphics that scale to reach many devices, like mobile platforms, game consoles, PC, and AR/VR. It’s a powerful rendering solution right out of the box, with a robust collection of artist tools for content creation.

Maximize player engagement

Integrated Live-Ops Analytics give you real-time gameplay data and insights to help keep your players more engaged and help you maximize monetization revenue. Analyze player behavior and take actions right away to tweak gameplay experiences for better results.

Ready to go mobile?

Unity Pro powers up your development with an enhanced ecosystem of tools and support, greater Editor extensibility, and powerful collaboration tools, so you can create great mobile games quickly, then launch them successfully.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it