移动游戏领导者

Unity 拥有强大的工具和功能,可帮助你实现游戏梦想、与玩家互动以及发展业务。这就是 Unity 能一直称霸移动游戏领域的原因所在。

为什么选择 Unity Pro?

从绝妙创意到下一个热门游戏。Unity 不仅仅是一个引擎。

在你的工作中伴随左右

在制作成功的移动游戏方面,Unity 仍保持领先地位 - 在目前全球排名前 1,000 的移动游戏中,有 71% 都采用 Unity 制作。这是因为 Unity 不仅仅是一个引擎。凭借强大的开发者工具和跨平台功能,Unity 还可为玩家群的增长提供支持,让你能够扩大规模并运营可持续的游戏业务。

快速进行原型制作和迭代

Unity 平台旨在尽快将游戏创意变为现实。基于你的想法制作原型并进行测试和迭代,同时监视玩家的行为,了解怎么做能取得最佳效果。Unity 的便捷工具可帮助你完善游戏,以保持玩家的活跃度、参与度和回头率。

极致的游戏设计灵活性

Unity 引擎提供了设计灵活性,让你的团队能够实现其独特的创意愿景。不管你心目中的游戏体验、类型、美术风格、制作需求或业务策略是什么,Unity 都能为你的梦想项目提供动力,直到你取得成功。

性能对移动游戏来说至关重要

一套强大的工具可帮助你优化移动平台上的游戏性能,从而创造出超越玩家期望的体验。从独立开发者到 3A 级游戏工作室,从简单到高度复杂的制作管线,Unity 经过了数千款游戏的实战检验,可以满足任何需求,同时提供出色的移动性能。

只需构建一次,即可覆盖数百万玩家

Unity 可以将你的游戏展现在全球数十亿潜在玩家的面前。针对各种设备和移动应用商店进行构建、测试和部署,为你的游戏找到尽可能多的受众,让你在全球范围内取得成功。

经营蓬勃发展的移动游戏业务

Unity 拥有一套完整的产品和服务,可将你的移动游戏转变为一项蓬勃发展的移动业务。你可以充分利用 Multiplayer 服务与游戏内通信、分析、用户获取和变现工具、内容分发系统等的增强集成。

Alex Thabet, CEO, Ludia

“选择迁移到 Unity 是我们做出的最佳决策之一 [...] 它为我们提供了按时按预算交付重要工作结果所需的功能、灵活性和支持 - 我们永远不后悔当时做出的这个决定。”

Alex Thabet, CEO, Ludia
Sergey Kozyakov, COO, Panzerdog

“我们肯定会在未来的项目中继续使用 Unity。我们不仅可以重用源代码,还可以继续使用 Unity 生态系统,包括 Analytics、Ads、Cloud Build、Asset Store 以及其他更多功能。”

Sergey Kozyakov, COO, Panzerdog
Mark Wang, Cofounder, Game Hive

“Unity 是制作跨平台游戏的行业标准。得益于他们的封装服务(从简单的 Asset Store 插件到 Ads 和 Analytics),我们能够专注于自己最擅长的工作,那就是制作出色的游戏。”

Mark Wang, Cofounder, Game Hive
Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

“Unity 可以为我们提供想要制作的游戏类型所需的所有技术工具。我们认为 Asset Store 非常方便,因为它拥有数千种现成可用的游戏资源。”

Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

Unity 成功案例:Gameloft 蒙特利尔工作室

了解 Gameloft 的五人团队如何在一年内制作出 30 款游戏,通常一天内就能完成从创意到可玩原型的制作。

让你的移动游戏业务蓬勃发展

我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

明白了

The leader in mobile games

Unity has powerful tools and features to build your dream game, engage with your players, and grow your business. That’s why Unity remains the leader in mobile games.

Why Unity Pro?

From big idea to your next big hit. Unity is more than an engine. 

With you from day one to payday

Unity remains the leader when it comes to making successful mobile games – now powering 71% of the top 1,000 mobile games worldwide. That’s because Unity is more than an engine. With powerful developer tools and cross-platform capabilities, Unity also supports the growth of your player base so you can scale up and run a sustainable games business.

Rapid prototyping and iteration

The Unity platform is designed to bring game ideas to life as quickly as possible. Prototype, test and iterate on your ideas while you monitor player behavior to see what works best. Unity’s speedy tools help you refine your game to keep your players active, engaged and coming back for more.

Ultimate game design flexibility

The Unity engine offers design flexibility that empowers your team to fulfill their unique creative vision. Whatever your ideal gameplay experience, genre, artistic style, production needs or business strategy, Unity fuels a vast array of mobile games to drive your dream project until it’s realized.

Mobile game performance matters

A robust set of tools helps you optimize game performance on mobile platforms so you can create experiences that exceed player expectations. Battle-tested across thousands of games – from indie to AAA game studios, with simple to highly elaborate production pipelines – Unity handles any demand while providing stellar mobile performance.

Build once, reach billions of players

Getting your game in front of billions of potential players around the world is possible with Unity. Build, test and deploy across a broad range of devices and mobile app stores to find the largest possible audience for your game and set yourself up for global success.

Run a thriving mobile game business

Unity has a complete suite of products and services to turn your mobile game into a booming mobile business. Take advantage of enhanced integration with multiplayer services and in-game communication, analytics, user acquisition and monetization tools, content delivery systems, and more.

Alex Thabet, CEO, Ludia

“Choosing to migrate to Unity was one of the best decisions we made [...] it gave us the features, flexibility and support we needed to deliver a major title on time and on budget – and we never looked back.”

Alex Thabet, CEO, Ludia
Sergey Kozyakov, COO, Panzerdog

“We’ll definitely use Unity for our future projects. Not only can we reuse source code, but we also continue to leverage the Unity ecosystem, including Analytics, Ads, Cloud Build, Asset Store and more.”

Sergey Kozyakov, COO, Panzerdog
Mark Wang, Cofounder, Game Hive

“Unity is the industry standard for building games across platforms. Their wrapper services, from easy Asset Store plug-ins to Ads and Analytics, allow us to focus on what we do best – making great games.”

Mark Wang, Cofounder, Game Hive
Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

“Unity includes all the tech tools we need to build the types of games we want to build. And we think the Asset Store, with its thousands of game-ready resources, comes in very handy.”

Roman Zorin, Producer, Playkot

Unity success story: Gameloft Montreal

Learn how a five-person team at Gameloft is able to output 30 games in a single year, often taking ideas from pitch to playable prototype in just one day.

Make your mobile game thrive

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it